Your Advantage home inspection resource

Advantage Inspection Independent Inspectors

Client Testimonials: (3rd Party Verified Testimonials by Customer Appreciation Partners - 250 character text limitation)


ADVANTAGE INSPECTION SPARTANBURG

Office: (864) 592-2445
E-mail: timbridgeman@advantageinspection.com

Last update: 9/25/2015



3/3/2010 Paul Abbott ( Spartanburg SC ) Inspector - Tim Bridgeman " Already used the lowes coupon. thanks "
1/16/2012 Donna Marie Koroma ( Moore SC ) Inspector - Tim Bridgeman " I appreciated the thorough job done. "
1/23/2012 Allen Venn ( Campobello SC ) Inspector - Tim Bridgeman " Great job.  Extremely through and professional. "
2/23/2012 Robert Smith ( Moore SC ) Inspector - Tim Bridgeman " Excellent work.  Tim was fantastic! "
3/13/2012 Tyron and Shaniquewa Cotton ( Simpsonville SC ) Inspector - Tim Bridgeman " We the Cotton Family are very happy with the inspection. Thank you! "
3/21/2012 Patricia Ballenger ( Duncan SC ) Inspector - Tim Bridgeman " The service was professional and thorough.  Tim was very easy to talk to and work with, and made himself available for questions.  The report was easy to read and understand and I did use it to negotiate repairs saving myself approximately $400.  I did us "
4/19/2012 Heather Perry ( Boiling Springs SC ) Inspector - Tim Bridgeman " Tim Bridgeman is a God Send. He was the one source that I felt was ON MY SIDE throughout this whole buying experience :) "
5/13/2012 Dr. Brian Armstrong ( Moore SC ) Inspector - Tim Bridgeman " He was honest about the house I looked at to the point of making me feel uncomfortable enough to consider very seriously about the investment I was making. "
5/13/2012 Ben Stevens ( Spartanburg SC ) Inspector - Tim Bridgeman " Ben Stevens "
5/15/2012 Jason Spruell ( Spartanburg SC ) Inspector - Tim Bridgeman " Tim did a great job with our inspection.  He was super professional, obviously very well skilled and took his time doing our inspection.  He noted everything in the home, discussed the issues with us and let us feel very comfortable knowing the state of t "
5/21/2012 Kenneth Harrelson ( Spartanburg SC ) Inspector - Tim Bridgeman " VERY THOUROUGH INSPECTION WELL DONE! "
6/13/2012 Robert  and Jan Ascher ( Boiling Springs SC ) Inspector - Tim Bridgeman " Excellent service "
7/27/2012 Robert and Amy Flandry ( Spartanburg SC ) Inspector - Tim Bridgeman " The home inspection was very thorough and our inspector, Tim Bridgeman, was excellent. He was both professional and courteous. He found many issues during the inspection that probably would have been overlooked by many inspectors. Using his final report, "
8/1/2012 Barbara McCoy ( Spartanburg SC ) Inspector - Tim Bridgeman " I was beyond impressed with the service I received from Tim. He was a true professional that explained everything and was extremely thorough which made me comfortable and confident in negotiating my home purchase.  Thank you, Tim. "
8/9/2012 Kim Skates ( Roebuck SC ) Inspector - Tim Bridgeman " The report was great and I appreciate that it was so in detail "
8/27/2012 Phalonte Bradley ( Lyman SC ) Inspector - Tim Bridgeman " everything was great.  i would recommend your services to everyone "
8/30/2012 Edward J. Ruschli Jr. ( Inman SC ) Inspector - Tim Bridgeman " inspection was timely and thorough. I was not able to use the Lowes coupon. I actually did not close until 9-21 and could not get over there before the expiration date. "
10/17/2012 Marilyn Orr ( Spartanburg SC ) Inspector - Tim Bridgeman " Your report was easy to read and had repairs done. "
10/24/2012 Allen and Jeanette Stoller ( Lyman SC ) Inspector - Tim Bridgeman " Goog Job. "
11/19/2012 Darrell McDowell ( Spartanburg SC ) Inspector - Tim Bridgeman " Thanks for a great job "
12/6/2012 Srikanth Chelasani ( Inman SC ) Inspector - Tim Bridgeman " Quite happy with the service. "
2/26/2013 John Bomar ( Greenville SC ) Inspector - Tim Bridgeman " John Bomar "
2/26/2013 Cheney Robinson ( Spartanburg SC ) Inspector - Tim Bridgeman " Very thorough and expeditious! "
3/29/2013 Debbie Morrow ( Spartanburg SC ) Inspector - Tim Bridgeman " Very thorough, and we got all desired issues agreed to quickly.. Very pleasant to work with. I'm not sure how we confirm repairs have been made, though we have NO reason to doubt the seller is doing everything he agreed to.. "
3/31/2013 David and Holly Thackston ( Inman SC ) Inspector - Tim Bridgeman " Very Happy "
4/12/2013 Tim and Witney Fisher ( Spartanburg SC ) Inspector - Tim Bridgeman " It was extremely thorough, timely, and very helpful. Yes, we were able to negotiate repairs. The exact dollar amount I am not sure about. Thank you!!! "
6/6/2013 James and Margaret Sarratt ( Boiling Springs SC ) Inspector - Tim Bridgeman " Thanks for the thorough inspectioin. "
6/18/2013 Bo Moss ( Chesnee SC ) Inspector - Tim Bridgeman " Tim, you lived up to your reputation. Thanks for the thorough inspection and in depth report. It gives me "peace of mind" about my purchase. "
7/7/2013 Amy Benoit ( Boiling Springs SC ) Inspector - Tim Bridgeman " Tim was great, he came out and did a very thorough job with our house inspection and we were very pleased. Thanks Tim! "
7/18/2013 Cindy McKinney ( Spartanburg SC ) Inspector - Tim Bridgeman " Tim was very thorough---his report identified issues that the contractor needed to address.  I was very happy with service and price. I recommend this inspector. "
9/5/2013 Lewis Brown ( Campobello SC ) Inspector - Tim Bridgeman " If it were not for Advantage Inspection I would have walked into a house filled with mold. The extra mold charge was well worth it and the report was very easy to understand. Will be using advantage again. "
9/12/2013 Frank Belanger ( Greenville SC ) Inspector - Tim Bridgeman " The inspector did a great job and the report was easy to read. It help me to get the owners fix several things fixed before I purchased the home. Saved me a lot time and money. Frank belanger - Greenville, SC "
10/1/2013 Hannah Weeks ( Spartanburg SC ) Inspector - Tim Bridgeman " Tim did a AWESOME job finding everything out with our home! If we buy any future homes we know we will be calling Tim to do our inspection! We were refered by a family member to use him and i can honestly say that we are very pleased with what he did for "
10/26/2013 Ahmad Wesley ( Duncan SC ) Inspector - Tim Bridgeman " Tim did a excellent job with our home inspection.  I greatly appreciated his attention to detail and excellent  follow up.  I would highly recommend his services to anyone. "
11/14/2013 Peter Kilpo ( Simpsonville SC ) Inspector - Tim Bridgeman " Excellent well detailed inspection, we are now to chance all water lines,thank's from you inspection. Only one problem, we did have only 10 days to the make our appeal on the problems, but before we received your report documents it was to late and now we "
12/21/2013 Amer and Katie Resumovic ( Spartanburg SC ) Inspector - Tim Bridgeman " Great job, great service! "
1/14/2014 Phil and Faye Gibson ( Gaffney SC ) Inspector - Tim Bridgeman " very satisfie "
1/17/2014 Bill Zeimer ( Inman SC ) Inspector - Tim Bridgeman " HI, very satisfied with the inspection. Haven't been to Lowes yet. Will definitely recommend you to any one looking for an inspection. "
1/23/2014 Paul Sullivan ( Greer SC ) Inspector - Tim Bridgeman " Our inspector is Tim Bridgeman.  This is the 3rd house Tim inspected.  He is very thorough and dedicated p "
3/15/2014 Dr. James Hill ( Spartanburg SC ) Inspector - Tim Bridgeman " The inspector was very thorough and explained his findings well.  I am pleased with the service. "
4/13/2014 Paul and Amy Sarazen ( Moore SC ) Inspector - Tim Bridgeman " We were very pleased with your service and we plan on using the Lowes coupon! "
5/7/2014 Carol Minick ( Greenville SC ) Inspector - Tim Bridgeman " I could not have been more pleased with your inspection. "
5/10/2014 Shelley Gudger ( Boiling Springs SC ) Inspector - Tim Bridgeman " Thank you very much for doing such a great job!  We appreciated all the tips and extra information you provided.  We were able to get the house for a lower price and will be able to fix the issues ourselves.  It was due to the thorough report that allowed "
5/22/2014 William and Josephine Zimmerman ( Inman SC ) Inspector - Tim Bridgeman " Thank you very much for the viewing everything in detail during visit.  We are very please with the results and also the coupons as well. We have already used a Lowe's coupon and that was able to say us some expense. Again we were well please with the ser "
5/27/2014 Marjo Chappell ( Spartanburg SC ) Inspector - Tim Bridgeman " Tim did a great job, he was very honest and helpful. "
6/2/2014 Paolo and Michele Pegorari ( Spartanburg SC ) Inspector - Tim Bridgeman " Very thorough, prompt, and professional. We feel reassured our home is 'in shape' with an inspection from Tim! "
6/22/2014 Kristi Queen ( Gaffney SC ) Inspector - Tim Bridgeman " Based on the inspection, we were able to negotiate with current homeowners to cover the full cost to correct the moisture problems detected in the crawl space. "
6/24/2014 Tricia Clark ( Duncan SC ) Inspector - Tim Bridgeman " Mr. Bridgman was very thorough in his inspection not over looking a single minute detail to protect my best interest.  I would highly recommend him to family and friends! "
7/5/2014 Andrea Garmise ( Spartanburg SC ) Inspector - Tim Bridgeman " Very professional, friendly and quick! "
7/15/2014 Carol Tesh ( Spartanburg SC ) Inspector - Tim Bridgeman " Yes, satisfied with inspection. "
8/16/2014 Robert Drown ( Woodruff SC ) Inspector - Tim Bridgeman " The attention to detail was fantastic and the report was extremely easy to read and understand.  The repairs indentified were clear and the photos helped to easily explain the issue at hand.  I selected the repairs I wished for the seller to complete and "
8/25/2014 Doris Owens ( Moore SC ) Inspector - Tim Bridgeman " Great inspection experience. Thanks Tim "
10/10/2014 Ronald Watson ( Moore SC ) Inspector - Tim Bridgeman " Very happy with our encounter with Tim. Extremely competent and professional.  The report was easy to read.  I don't think there was an inch of the house he didn't cover. We are extremely satisfied and the coupons and savings were just an added bonus.  Ma "
10/16/2014 Karen Schweizer-Nagle ( Greenville SC ) Inspector - Tim Bridgeman " My inspector was very knowledgeable and very thorough.  I am very happy with him.  I could easily read the report.  I do plan to use the Lowes coupon.  I especially found the Mover's Guide and the Post office and IRS forms helpful. "
10/21/2014 Rob Williamson ( Spartanburg SC ) Inspector - Tim Bridgeman " Great communication and very thorough! "
10/24/2014 Barbara Stio ( Easley SC ) Inspector - Tim Bridgeman " I hired Advantage Inspections (Tim Bridgeman) because Tim did a great job when my son bought his first house. He did a great job on both. He shows up on time and produces a comprehensive, easy to read report. I highly recommend this company! "
11/7/2014 Rob and Melody Donlin ( Spartanburg SC ) Inspector - Tim Bridgeman " Tim did a very thorough investigation and came up with minor issues that we would never have thought of,  and will fix ourselves.  He was very professional,  efficient,  and precise with the report and pictures included to show exactly where and what, in "
11/19/2014 George and Sandi Stoudenmire ( Greenville SC ) Inspector - Tim Bridgeman " Tim was a wonderful partner in our evaluation of a property we were considering. The home was being sold 'as is' and his report was invaluable to us.  We were able to negotiate a new roof for the home at a savings to us of $13,000.  The property is not pe "
11/22/2014 Jim and Sue Clark ( Spartanburg SC ) Inspector - Tim Bridgeman " We are very happy withyour services. It was quite complete and very detailed. I did fint the report easy to read and understand. Thanks for all your help, job well done. "
11/23/2014 Paul SullivanJr. ( Greer SC ) Inspector - Tim Bridgeman " Very knowledgable and professional. Has done inspections for my parents for years. Report is very well done and easy to read and follow. Highly reccomend him! Great work! "
12/31/2014 Harriett Belue ( Boiling Springs SC ) Inspector - Tim Bridgeman " Your inspection was thorough and well explained.  Thanks. "
1/16/2015 Mitzi Cooley ( Greer SC ) Inspector - Tim Bridgeman " Excellent service and thorough report. Extremely professional technician and pending savings on repaid, as well as, the coupon. "
1/29/2015 David Dawkins ( Spartanburg SC ) Inspector - Tim Bridgeman " Friendly and complete. Excellent service that I will recommend highly. "
3/4/2015 Chauntelle Hardin ( Duncan SC ) Inspector - Tim Bridgeman " Excellent inspection--professional and thorough. Available to answer every question, so we felt like we really understood the house we were purchasing. "
3/5/2015 Scott and Rachell Tanner ( Spartanburg SC ) Inspector - Tim Bridgeman " Advantage Inspection was very thourogh and great to work with.  Not only great inspectors, but very friendly and nice to talk to about the area we were moving to! Report was very easy to understand and was passed on to the seller, who used the report as a "
3/12/2015 Steve Emmerth ( Spartanburg SC ) Inspector - Tim Bridgeman " Tim Bridgeman was excelent. Very professional and through. A very good experrience "
4/13/2015 Deena Hampton ( Spartanburg SC ) Inspector - Tim Bridgeman " yes.. everything was easy to read, repairs were done by the seller. I will be using the Lowe's coupons. Tim was the best.. Deena H. "
4/20/2015 Pam and Jay Kaplan ( Spartanburg SC ) Inspector - Tim Bridgeman " Thorough, comprehensive inspection and prompt reporting; would definitely recommend and contact again. "
5/5/2015 Hunter and Asia Morgan ( Boiling Springs SC ) Inspector - Tim Bridgeman " Inspection was easy to read and showed all the pictures and everything we had questions about. The inspector was also very helpful and knowledgeable about his work. He explained everything and helped us through our first time home buyers experience! "
5/5/2015 Charles McKenzie ( Spartanburg SC ) Inspector - Tim Bridgeman " I could not expect a more thourgh inspection.  I truely belive you keep me from making a costly mistake. Your inspection provided the information I needed to make an informed decision. Thank You !  Charles "
5/9/2015 Andy and Margaret Hall ( Moore SC ) Inspector - Tim Bridgeman " Excellent service.  Very professional and helpful. "
6/2/2015 Janet Schlaf ( Boiling Springs SC ) Inspector - Tim Bridgeman " Yes report easy to read - yes I am currently negotiating repairs - yes plan to use  Lowe's coupon towards purchase of refigerator - found Tim very polite, through& easy to work with. I felt that Tim had my best interest. Thank you. I WILL refer friends to "
6/16/2015 Roderick Logan ( Boiling Springs SC ) Inspector - Tim Bridgeman " We were very pleased with the inspection.  The report was incredibly thorough yet easy to read.  Our inspector took his time walking me through each item on the report and pointing them out to me at the residence as well. I will definitely recommend your "
7/19/2015 Melody Linaman ( Lyman SC ) Inspector - Tim Bridgeman " Thanks for saving us from buying the money pit!! "
7/21/2015 Joel Spigel ( Spartanburg SC ) Inspector - Tim Bridgeman " Tim provided details that were excellent and explained as needed. Very happy! "
8/8/2015 Teresa Stuart ( Spartanburg SC ) Inspector - Tim Bridgeman " one word...AWESOME...!! our inspector found mold under the home we were about to buy and later we found out it was over the legal limit and would have  to be removed.this finding cost a little over$4000.00 thank you ifor your insightfullness and true dilli "