Your Advantage home inspection resource

Advantage Inspection Independent Inspectors

Client Testimonials: (3rd Party Verified Testimonials by Customer Appreciation Partners- 250 character text limitation)


ADVANTAGE INSPECTION RALEIGH

Office: (919) 850-2526
E-mail:  davepark@advantageinspection.com

Last Update: 9/25/2015


10/27/2011 Kristi & Ryan Ohnmacht ( Cary NC ) Inspector - Chuck Covar " Chuck has done 2 of our inspections and did a great job! "
10/27/2011 Carla Posvic ( Cary NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " Great Service...Very pleased with the results...Thank you! "
10/27/2011 Charles & Angela Hall ( Apex NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " We were extremely pleased with the thoroughness of the inspection and the detailed report!  We will highly recommend your services! "
1/2/2012 Shayla Robinson ( Durham NC ) Inspector - Chuck Covar " The inspection report was easy to understand and made the repairs negotiation very simple. "
1/2/2012 Kori Christensen ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " Service was great! Walk through was very great to hear and inspector was very knowledgeable! "
1/6/2012 Amy Bartley ( Willow Spring NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " We really liked Glen, and he did a great job explaining the report and the areas of concern. "
1/12/2012 Alice & Lewis Gold ( Chapel Hill NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " Glenn was very competent and enjoyable to work with. Thanks "
1/17/2012 Jonathan & Paula Day ( Willow Spring NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " Great service! "
1/26/2012 Molly Greiner ( Garner NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " It appears they have worked on, or addressed various issues from your Inspection. Having not yet sealed the deal, i have not had the opportunity to see if all issues were successfully resolved. "
1/28/2012 Mary Lou Seufert-Fleming ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Chuck Covar " Saved 134.00 at Lowes "
2/12/2012 Bryan Lewis ( Rocky Mount NC ) Inspector - Chuck Covar " Very Thorough Job "
2/16/2012 Barbara & Bill Galletti ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " Working with Advantage was one of the least stressful things we did since moving here. These guys are true professionals. They are true to their word, arrive promptly and do the job perfectly. They follow-up just to make sure all is fine . The reports are "
2/20/2012 Chris Veit ( Wake Forest NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " good thorough inspection - result is bank is installing water treatment system for the condo. "
2/20/2012 Rebecca Tanner ( Zebulon NC ) Inspector - Charles Covar " My experience was great. I appreciate the time Glenn took to explain what he was looking at and what types of things I, as a homeowner, would need to do as regular scheduled maintainence. I learned a lot from the inspection. "
2/25/2012 Antawan & Jennifer Ray ( Holly Springs NC ) Inspector - Chuck Covar " The service was great! The inspector was very knowledgeable and friendly. He made me aware of his concerns and wanted me to be aware of all the findings he discovered. I was able express my concerns and he was able to answer them professional for me. I wo "
2/29/2012 Jane Chavis ( Durham NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " I have purchased multiple properties and would like to state that this was the best inspection I have had performed.  Communication was top-notch and the report was very thorough, however, easy to understand.  Thank you!!!!! "
3/22/2012 Therman & Revonda Rials ( Broadway NC ) Inspector - Charles Covar " great inspection. "
3/24/2012 Doug Jurusik ( Wake Forest NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " We are very pleased with your inpsection and all the items found were promptly addressed by the builder. He was very appreciative of Glenn's work as well and said he was the best he'd worked with. "
3/28/2012 Jackie Jefferson ( Wake Forest NC ) Inspector - Chuck Covar " Report was very inclusive of all interior, exterior and electrical areas. Inspector was very Pleasant and informative. "
3/31/2012 Thomas & Cleta Johnson ( Fuquay Varina NC ) Inspector - Chuck Covar " OK "
4/8/2012 Polly Letourneau ( Garner NC ) Inspector - Peter Shimkets " the seller advertised " no  repairs" But after showing her your repoet we. had the bigger ones repaired.  Back sill plate replaced. Thank you so much. "
4/11/2012 Amy Stevens ( Durham NC ) Inspector - Chuck Covar " Inspector was prompt, polite, and professional.  He did an amazing job getting the report back to me in a very tight timeline.  Many thanks! "
4/13/2012 Dan & Nikki Worthley ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " Glenn was very patient, thorough, respectful, and knowledgeable. Thank you for explaining everything in detail! "
4/14/2012 Matt & Pamela Evans ( Zebulon NC ) Inspector - Robert  LaMonte " Very thorough job-very happy! "
4/15/2012 Trina Caldwell ( Fuquay Varina NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " Glenn did an excellent job and found things that needed to be corrected with such accuracy. "
4/22/2012 Eric Moser ( Selma NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " Glenn did an outstanding job under very stressful circumstances and didn't stop until the job was done and done right. Thanks Glenn! "
4/24/2012 Shelby Green ( Selma NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " Glen did a great job, and was very clear in his explanation of what he was seeing and what would be required to remedy the situations. We had to use a general contractor to oversee the repairs and he contacted the different vendors to schedule repairs. We "
4/28/2012 Michael Rosner ( Holly Spring NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " Enjoyed Glen very much and worth every penny to have our place inspected! "
4/29/2012 Melvin & Mary Eubanks ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Robert  LaMonte " the report was very good,and lowes coupon was very nice,and will help on buying a storm door for the house. "
4/30/2012 Scott Lay ( Wake Forest NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " Glenn and the team were great and very knowledgeable! "
5/3/2012 Gary Hudgins ( Clayton NC ) Inspector - Chuck Covar " Hi chuck you guy done a very,very good job I was satified with the inspection ,had no problem understnding it . thanks so much, will possibly be contacting you for a re check. "
5/3/2012 Maurice Hardin ( Goldsboro NC ) Inspector - Chuck Covar " Mr. Covar was very thorough in his insp. and I was able to negotiate several repairs before closing. Yes, I saved some money using the coupons. Thanks you very much for all you did. "
5/7/2012 Paul Palumbo ( Louisburg NC ) Inspector - Dave Park " Your report was great. I have'nt used the Lowes coupons but I'm looking forward to it. Thankyou and send all coupons, I always deal with Lowes. "
5/7/2012 David & Linda Bell ( Morrisville NC ) Inspector - Chuck Covar " Pleased with service and inspection report "
5/20/2012 Jeff Scronce ( Durham NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " My inspector did a superb job. I feel he even went beyond the call of duty in his thoroughness and deeply appreciate his patience in address my concerns and answering my questions fully. "
5/24/2012 Harry & Susanne Kuerner ( Wake Forest NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " We were very happy with Everything!!!  Thanks again!!!  Harry "
6/1/2012 Robert Carver ( Wake Forest NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " We were very happy with your inspection services.  Thank you "
6/1/2012 Jason Brena ( Sanford NC ) Inspector - Chuck Covar " excellant service, explained everything as he was going along "
6/5/2012 Thiago & Julie Morelli ( Durham NC ) Inspector - Chuck Covar " Very nice job! "
6/7/2012 Mike Mathis ( Creedmoor NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " Glenn was extremely helpful and informative.  Couldn't have asked for more! "
6/15/2012 Thomas Rudd ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Ralph Fucito " Thomas Rudd "
6/15/2012 Jhoanna Aquino ( Chapel Hill NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " They are very courteous and very helpful with all my inquiries. "
6/21/2012 Vickie Hawley ( Clayton NC ) Inspector - Robert  LaMonte " New house, repairs will be done.  Still planning to use lowes coupon.  Thank you "
6/23/2012 Pastor Phil D Clark ( Knightdale NC ) Inspector - Robert  LaMonte " The Inspection report was easy to read and understand. I apprectiated the Lowes coupon. That 10% adds up. "
6/27/2012 Paul & Deborah Kelley ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " 1. Report was easy to read. The pictures were a big help. 2. We negotiated repairs from the report. 3. We did not use Lowes coupon. "
6/30/2012 Michael S. DeMilia ( Zebulon NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " Excellent! "
7/17/2012 Terri Hamrick ( Wendell NC ) Inspector - Chuck Covar " The inspection was great.  Quick and easy.  The report was prompt and thorough.  Thanks! "
7/18/2012 James R. Turner ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Robert  LaMonte " The report was very professional while still maintaining layman's terms to understande it. The report was detailed enough to judge for mayself what my priorities were. "
7/18/2012 Mirna E. Sanchez ( Rolesville NC ) Inspector - Chuck Covar " I was extrenely pleased and how knowledgeable and thorough the inspector was. "
7/19/2012 Andrew Castle ( Wake Forest NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " Every part on your service has been exceptional. Thank you very much. The detailed description of findings helped us to get virtually all we wanted in repair negotiations. And the Lowes coupon was a surprise, but we are looking forward to using that soon! "
7/20/2012 Kathy O'Toole ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " Service continues to be awesome after the inspection.  Thanks "
8/17/2012 Alexandra Wenisch ( Pinehurst NC ) Inspector - Chuck Covar " Chuck was great and very knowledgable! "
8/21/2012 Dwight & Alison Page ( Apex NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " Glenn was excellent! We will definitely use him again and refer people to him. "
8/21/2012 Shaun Palmer ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Chuck Covar " Great work. Chuck was great to work with "
8/25/2012 Jonathan & Stacey Lee ( Fuquay Varina NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " Glenn was thorough and excellent!! "
8/25/2012 Guy & Nancy Hays ( Wake Forest NC ) Inspector - Robert  LaMonte " A thoroh inspection by a knowledgeable inspector gave us a great insight on the house. I would recommend your services to anyone. "
9/2/2012 Ben & Michele Johnson ( Chapel Hill NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " Glenn is GREAT! We will be calling as soon as we get our repairs fixed!! Thanks "
9/21/2012 Ken Godwin ( Clayton NC ) Inspector - Chuck Covar " Thank you for your attention to details. Your inspection saved us more than 5x the money than the inspection cost. The report was very informative. Appreciated the coupons. "
9/24/2012 Mark Kean ( Morrisville NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " Great and very thorough Job! "
9/27/2012 John Wasilczyk ( Cary NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " The inspection was great!  Friendly and thorough! "
9/30/2012 Adam Tahan ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " He was very professional, very thorough, and helped me understand answers to all my questions. He was a great representation of your company. "
10/1/2012 Jason Caracciolo ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " Glenn was great to work with.  He answered all of my questions and provided advice I would have never even known to ask for as a first time home buyer.  After the inspection, I called him at least 3 times with follow up questions and he was always availab "
10/2/2012 John Cole ( Durham NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " I was extremely pleased with my inspection. Even though I showed up at the end of the inspection, the inspector took the time to do a thorough walkthrough of the house, going over every issue and also offering suggestions on possible improvements and reno "
10/5/2012 Julian & Madeline Wheeley ( Snow Camp NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " Inspector was great and very thorough! "
10/7/2012 Lisa McCoy ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " Yes the report was easy to read, I havent had any repairs done yet. The inspector was very patient and informative. Thanks for the inspection. "
10/11/2012 Blaine & Roberta Hall ( Willow Spring NC ) Inspector - Chuck Covar " We were very satisfied with your service and feel much better about the construction of our new home knowing you ensured that everything was done correctly. Thanks,  Blaine & Bobbi Hall "
10/16/2012 Jay & Brittany Nicholas ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " Glenn was very thorough and attentive during the inspection he provided. We were very pleased and were able to negotiate for many things on the list of repairs. "
10/18/2012 Ebony Houston ( Clayton NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " Loved how the inspector took his time to teach me about my house! He was wonderful and so glad I went with this company! "
10/27/2012 Samuel Getward ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Chuck Covar " great job! "
10/28/2012 Karen Hughes ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Chuck Covar " Great service and inspection! "
10/29/2012 Grayson Jones ( Fuquay Varina NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " we have used your service in the past and are always delighted.  we have been able to negotiate a better price, plus, we know what we are getting ourselves into! "
10/31/2012 Tom Holloway ( Cary NC ) Inspector - Chuck Covar " The report was easy to read and understand, and the accompanying pictures were very helpful.  The inspector also did a great job explaining his findings when I spoke with him after the inspection. My real estate agent and I were able to negotiate with the "
11/11/2012 Candice Gregg ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " I really enjoyed working with the inspector, I leaned alot during the process "
11/20/2012 Sandra Delphinovaldez ( Zebulon NC ) Inspector - Chuck Covar " I had a great experience with the inspector and good information was given. "
11/21/2012 Kennon & Palmeda Outlaw ( Wake Forest NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " Excellent job.  We have been satisfied with you're service. "
11/21/2012 Cecil & Marsha Burt ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Robert  LaMonte " Prompt and thorough.  Providing additional services was an unexpected bonus. "
11/30/2012 Jimmy Reese ( Angier NC ) Inspector - Chuck Covar " Was very happy wih our inspection "
12/5/2012 Bob & Susan Biser ( Fuquay Varina NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " Very pleased with your service.  Very prompt. "
12/8/2012 Lee & Wendy Walker ( Clayton NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " Very pleased "
12/10/2012 Christy Szwed ( Durham NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " Very nice and a fast inspection! "
12/13/2012 Reggie & Christina Fountain ( Durham NC ) Inspector - Robert  LaMonte " The service & subsequent report for our new home inspection was simply amazing. The report was easy to read & understand. We also received it in a very prompt manner. We would recommend this company to anyone! "
12/16/2012 James & Joy Moore ( Wake Forest NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " Advantage Inspection was recommended by my Realtor and they were outstanding to work with.  Peter came out to do the inspection and was friendly and highly knowledgeable.  He explained a lot of his findings to me and answered all of my questions.  I recei "
12/19/2012 Faye Phillips ( Whispering Pines NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " very thorough "
12/21/2012 Debra Williams ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " Inspector was very nice. All the extra information that was sent to me was very helpful. I strongly recommend you business to anyone! Thanks for a great job. "
12/22/2012 Shawn & Leslie Pepple ( Morrisville NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " Very pleased with the service from Advantage Inspections and would highly recommend! "
1/10/2013 Owen & Patty Oberg ( Fuquay Varina NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " Glenn was amazing going way above the bar offering tons of info that he wasn't expected to. Thank you Glenn "
1/29/2013 David & Lisa Montoya ( Apex NC ) Inspector - Robert  LaMonte " Quick and detailed "
1/29/2013 William & Nancy Yarosis ( Benson NC ) Inspector - Chuck Covar " We were very happy with everything.Thank you. "
2/3/2013 Dennis & Esther Thomas ( Apex NC ) Inspector - Chuck Covar " report was easy to read and we did negotiate repairs based on it.  Haven't used the Lowe's coupon yet waiting to finalize our closing. "
2/11/2013 Jackie Miller ( Garner NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " Service was great and report was very easy to read. "
2/12/2013 Larry Mason ( Durham NC ) Inspector - Chuck Covar " Everything went well.  The inspection was thorough.  I was able to request important repairs prior to closing worth about $3,000. "
2/27/2013 Sharon Willingham ( Franklinton NC ) Inspector - Chuck Covar " I was very please with the extent of your report.  It was easy for me to read.  I saved over $200 with the lowe's certificate you sent me.  Thanks. "
3/2/2013 Nick Caronna ( Apex NC ) Inspector - Robert  LaMonte " Yes, we valued and recommended your services; we used you for inspection pre-selling and as we bought our new build. "
3/5/2013 Kurt & Sirena Wuerfele ( Fuquay Varina NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " Glenn was great, and helped immensely! He was very detailed and took time to show me everything during the inspection. Thank you! "
3/6/2013 Mike & Sarah Albrecht ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Chuck Covar " Excellent job grea report and helpful photos "
3/7/2013 Martha Lee ( Cary NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " very thorough and professional "
3/8/2013 Michael White ( Fuquay Varina NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " Well done! "
3/12/2013 Cherrille Eason ( Fuquay Varina NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " Very professional, on-time, and most of all very informative! I appreciate you being available to answer any questions that I had. You didn't make me feel like my questions were irrelevant! "
3/26/2013 Brett & CaryAnne Hart ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " Very pleased with your inspection. "
4/3/2013 Walter & Karen Fey ( Apex NC ) Inspector - Chuck Covar " Great job "
4/6/2013 Keith Thomas ( Durham NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " The service was great. Now we are still waiting to see if we are going to get the house still. Waiting on the bank to give us an answer with the lower appraisal offer. "
4/7/2013 Mark & Amy Landis ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " Inspector was friendly and very helpful.  I appreciate the extra  time he took to review the repair list. "
4/8/2013 Joseph Birtocchi ( Cary NC ) Inspector - Chuck Covar " did ok with lowes "
4/11/2013 Justin Strader ( Durham NC ) Inspector - Dave Park " Everything was great.  You gave me confidence that I was purchasing a well maintained and safe home. "
4/12/2013 Tyler & Erica Denney ( Durham NC ) Inspector - Chuck Covar " Great Job!!! "
4/14/2013 Theralsinna Corbin ( Willow Springs NC ) Inspector - P. Nixon Alexander " I was very pleased with my home inspection. "
4/16/2013 Lisa Neveux ( Wendell NC ) Inspector - Robert  LaMonte " Great service "
4/17/2013 Ken August ( Wake Forest NC ) Inspector - Dave Park " The inspection report was in more detail than I expected and I appreciate the photos that accompanied the report. "
4/24/2013 Doug & Bonnie Gambardello ( Cary NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " Glenn was very knowledgeable and helpful during our inspection and after, as he made himself available for my questions via phone and email. We successfully negotiated repairs and, fingers crossed, will be moving into our house worry-free very soon! Thank "
4/29/2013 John & Maureen Lydon ( Apex NC ) Inspector - Chuck Covar " everything was great  thank you "
5/4/2013 Amy Simeone ( Fuquay Varina NC ) Inspector - Chuck Covar " Professional, courteous, will recommend to friends "
5/7/2013 Chad & Rebekah Rapoza ( Hillsborough NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " Glenn was very thorough and explained everything to us as he was performing the inspection.  The report was very easy to read and understand.  I would highly recommend Glenn to anyone in need of a home inspection!  We have yet to utilize any of the coupon "
5/14/2013 LaTangee Knight ( Greenville NC ) Inspector - Chuck Covar " I really like the report that was sent...The pictures really help and detailed explanations... "
5/19/2013 John Watson ( Youngsville NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " Glenn did a super job on my inspection. He took all the time needed to explain all of the finding in detail. He was very helpfull explaining what was the main concerns and what where minor concerns. I would use him again and would tell you that he is some "
5/20/2013 Paul & Alessandra Shepard ( Carrboro NC ) Inspector - Peter Shimkets " We negotiated the final price based on the report. Found the inspector very competent and easy to work with. "
5/21/2013 Kelly O'Rourke ( Cary NC ) Inspector - Robert  LaMonte " Rob was very professional and his inspection was very thorough. He submitted the inspection report in a timely manner. "
5/22/2013 Bryan Jones ( Fuquay Varina NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " I thimk they done a good job they cheak more things then i would have thought thanks again "
5/24/2013 Patrice Good ( Garner NC ) Inspector - Chuck Covar " Yes, was impressed with inspection and am currently having some of the repairs completed by the seller. My closing is not scheduled until June 26th, but if I am not mistaken I received the option for a $500 coupon for Lowe's. I won't believe that until I "
5/28/2013 Simon Porter ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Chuck Covar " I found the inspector extremely polite and helpful, he explained things as we were going around the property. "
6/2/2013 Christine Powell ( Youngsville NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " Great experience! Out inspector was friendly, patient, thorough and offered lots of tips for preventative maintenance which were priceless as first time buyers! Thanks so much! "
6/13/2013 Michael Nagel ( Holly Springs NC ) Inspector - Chuck Covar " nice report "
6/13/2013 Mary Gallagher ( Apex NC ) Inspector - Dave Park " I was very happy with the services I received and found the inpection to be VERY thorough.  This is exaclty what I was looking for and I couldn't be more happy.  Unfortunatley, I could not come to an agreement with the seller on the major repairs so I wil "
6/19/2013 Greg & Linda Stone ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Chuck Covar " I thought at first that this was probably a waste of time and money, but after going thru the process I am really glad we did it. Thank you. "
6/19/2013 Ronald & Robinnetta Carr ( Knightdale NC ) Inspector - P. Nixon Alexander " Great job !!!! "
6/25/2013 Lou Ann Loos ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Peter Shimkets " An excellent and through inspection was done.  The feedback and clarifications were wonderful.  Peter was very professional, helpful and informative.  I would definitely recommend them to anyone.  The Lowe's coupon was very much appreciated. "
6/29/2013 Laruen E. Gerber ( Spring Hope NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " We had a great experience using Advantage Home Inspection. It was like a "one-stop shop" where I could get a home inspection, radon test, water/septic evaluations, air/mold and termite evaluation all in one place. They were priced at market rate "
6/30/2013 James & Mavis Dobbyn ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Dave Park " Ovrerall great service. Would recommend to anyone. Thorough and easy to understand report. Great communication, A++ "
7/5/2013 Kelsey Berdiel ( Cary NC ) Inspector - Chuck Covar " Chuck was very knowledgeable and courteous he really did a fine job,thanks. "
7/7/2013 Clinette McClure ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Dave Park " Everything was handled very professionally.  Thank you. "
7/9/2013 Alli Hildenbrandt ( Angier NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " This was our first home inspection and it was amazing.  I was able to ask as many questions as I needed and the inspector didn't mind one bit.  This really made the home buying process less stressful knowing what we were facing.  I will be using you guys "
7/14/2013 Pandora Saunders-Simpson ( Durham NC ) Inspector - Robert  LaMonte " Mr. Robert  LaMonte was the best, being a first homebuyer I wanted to be present which my realtor discouraged due to interruptions of the buyer but I insisted.  He was very polite, and answered all my questions and pointed out issues and explained them. "
7/17/2013 Kristin Valus ( Apex NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " Extremely thorough inspection and detailed report which we appreciated as we were buying a home out of state.  We will be using the Lowe's coupon, thanks so much! "
7/28/2013 Shanta Anthony ( Durham NC ) Inspector - Peter Shimkets " Peter was very thorough and very detailed when pointing things out to us in the home we are purchasing. "
7/28/2013 Kenneth Rodriguez ( Garner NC ) Inspector - P. Nixon Alexander " I considered the services rendered by your organization to be prompt, thorough, precise, explanatory and professional.  I was very pleased with the total outcome. "
7/30/2013 Jonathan & Carrie Parsons ( Chapel Hill NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " Glenn was a fantastic inspector, not only did he prove very thorough, but he explained everything to me as he went along so that I knew exactly what I needed to have the builder do. I'd use him and his company again! "
7/31/2013 Michel Quantin ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Peter Shimkets " Dave Parks was recommended by our Real Estate agent Lynn Crisp.  We were very impressed with the professionalism of our inspection report and all of the extra helpful advice we have received.  We would highly recommend this service. "
8/3/2013 Steve Wentz ( Youngsville NC ) Inspector - Peter Shimkets " First Class Experience. Very Professional and would highly reccomend. "
8/8/2013 Gerald & Sandy Kassler ( Cary NC NC ) Inspector - Dave Park " Tony met our daughter at the condo since we are out of state and he couldn't have been more helpful.  It was an excellent experience and the report was very informative and thorough.  I would highly recommend you if in the future I know of anybody purchas "
8/11/2013 Jeremy & Ashley Ardner ( Garner NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " Great job! Very thorough and helpful! "
8/11/2013 Jean Williams ( Fuquay Varina NC ) Inspector - Robert  LaMonte " Very thorough. "
8/23/2013 Randy & Karen Eichen ( Wake Forest NC ) Inspector - Peter Shimkets " Inspection was done on the day and time expected. The inspection report was very detailed and easy to read along with pictures to verify the report. Since this a new home, the builder responded on each item along with the sub contractors and most items we "
8/24/2013 Sophirene Hinton ( Clayton NC ) Inspector - Chuck Covar " I WAS VERY PROUND OF THE INSPECTION THAT YOU GIVE, AND FA AS THE REPORT NO I HAVE NOT BEEN ABLE TO NEGOTIATE ANY OF THE REPAIRS WITH THE SELLER , BASED ON THE REPORT. I HAVE NOT YET USED THE COUPON THAT YOU HAVE PROVIDE FOR ME THANKS "
9/1/2013 Justin & Jennifer Chrysler ( Cary NC ) Inspector - Robert  LaMonte " Thank you for the wonderful inspection done by Rob at 104 Dutchess Dr, Cary, NC! Due to his very thorough report our agent was able to negotiate with the sellers and their agent without any hassel! We shared with them our report so that they could also se "
9/2/2013 Laurie King ( Youngsville NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " Our technician was knowledgeable and extreamly thourough!!  Thank-you so much.  I am very pleased with your service! "
9/2/2013 Corinne Policari ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Chuck Covar " Chuck was phenomenal!  I appreciated the time he took to answer my questions and explain the inspection to me. The report was written so that it was for a lay person (me) to understand, but extremely thorough.  The photos were great as visual aids and as "
9/3/2013 Robert Neiberger ( Cary NC ) Inspector - Peter Shimkets " We were very happy with our home inspection.  We felt very comfortable with Peter and he explained everything to us and took time to answer our questions. "
9/11/2013 Mark Cash ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " We were able to get a new HVAC because of the thorough inspection. Very good service. "
9/13/2013 Mack MacGibbon ( Mebane NC ) Inspector - Chuck Covar " The inspector (Chuck Covar) was very informative.  I tagged along with him during the inspection and he not only pointed out the few things that needed to be "repaired" but also provide suggestions on things that I could do to improve the home. "
9/14/2013 Mark Wah ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " Glenn is great. He provided sound advice in a few items like HVAC filter system and electrical outlet that I'm not aware of despite being a seasoned homeowner. He is very knowledgable and a great advisor. "
9/25/2013 Sherry Tyndall ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Peter Shimkets " You guys did an awesome job--very thorough and professional; thank you! "
9/26/2013 Robert & Sarah Slusser ( Apex NC ) Inspector - Chuck Covar " Our experience with Advantage was a very positive one.  They were kind, informative and very knowledgeable.  The report was very easy to read and understand.  I would recommend them to anyone who is looking to have a home inspected.  We do plan to use our "
9/29/2013 Gabe & Joy McKenon ( Pittsboro NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " Very professional and very knowledgeable. Had very thorough explanations to our questions and pointed out the plusses and minuses of each finding. Highly recommended and will do a great job. "
9/29/2013 Sandra J. Heglund ( Middlesex NC ) Inspector - Robert  LaMonte " I have to say that Advantage Inspection is a very professional company. It's inspectors are friendly & willing to allow you to follow them around & ask questions. However, we did have a problem with the pest inspector being rude, refusing to answer questi "
10/2/2013 John & Lisa Jordan ( Cary NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " Yes, the report was easy to read and made sense. The inspector was very helpful, and provided us with lots of helpful tips. Since we're first time homebuyers, this was really appreciated. We also used the Lowe's coupon and saved money. Thank you for every "
10/3/2013 Paul Betz ( Chapel Hill NC ) Inspector - Peter Shimkets " The inspection was handled efficiently and carefully, and the repairs made as a result of the report make me feel that the new home will be in good shape when I move in. Thank you. "
10/8/2013 Kevin Rayle ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Chuck Covar " I've used Advantage Inspection in Raleigh for two houses and both times they were great.  Good communication, nice people, and speedy inspection reports. "
10/12/2013 Brendae Hughes ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " The report was very easy to understand.  Also I was able to negotiate repairs because of the inspectors report. "
10/14/2013 Donna St. Clair ( Clayton NC ) Inspector - Peter Shimkets " Your report was thorough and well organized. Your inspector had obviously checked every detail of the house. Overall, we were very pleased with your service! "
10/16/2013 Patricia Loflin ( Cary NC ) Inspector - Peter Shimkets " Advantage Inspection has been an asset to my business with their professional knowledge and expertise.  I would highly recommend them to other agents and sellers/buyers! "
10/16/2013 Robert & April Raynor, Sr & Robert Raynor, Jr ( Zebulon NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " Yes, we are one of your success stories.  We were able to negotiate several repairs based upon your inspection report.  Thank you very much, April Raynor "
10/16/2013 Fred & Linda Knight ( Apex NC ) Inspector - Chuck Covar " It was encouraging & helpful to get coupons for your partner companies.  We did not use all of them, but everyone's needs are different & varied.  Thanks for a job well done. "
10/16/2013 Deb Williamson ( Clayton NC ) Inspector - Matt Sinclair " Matt, was awesome and very very detailed.  I would highly recommend this company for an inspections. "
10/16/2013 Sophie Zelmanovich ( Cary NC ) Inspector - Peter Shimkets " My husband and I were very please with the entire process. Our inspector, Peter, conducted a very thorough inspection of the property and made sure that we understood his concerns about the house. Peter took the time to walk the property with us, pointing "
10/21/2013 Ranga Sankar ( Cary NC ) Inspector - Matt Sinclair " Thank you for a job wonderfully done. The inspection report enabled me to negotiate with the seller on the price. "
10/22/2013 Suzi Ball ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Robert  LaMonte " Rob did a great job and was very professional. "
10/23/2013 Larry & Christine Bridges ( Sanford NC ) Inspector - Chuck Covar " Your report was very easy to read and was very easy to understand.  I was able to negotaite repairs on the house my wife and I are selling and the one we have chosen to buy. Most of the repairs I was able to do myself on the house I am selling.I do plan t "
10/26/2013 Sonny & Sheri Merrill ( Louisburg NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " Glenn Lobsinger was fantastic. He is very knowledgeable and eager to answer questions.  Highly recommend!!! "
10/30/2013 Charles Clark ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Chuck Covar " Our inspector was incredibly punctual, professional, and informative. Mr Covar was happy to walk me through what he was looking for, explain concerns both he had or those that I had. During the inspection he was incredibly friendly and very easy to speak "
10/30/2013 Wade & Betti Wilson ( Franklinton NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " Inspection was thorough and very easy to comprehend what steps needed to be taken.  I plan to use the Lowe's coupon after I move in for big savings! "
11/4/2013 Travis Post ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Matt Sinclair " Good work and thorough inspection. "
11/8/2013 MARY LOU MERANDA ( WILLOW SPRING NC ) Inspector - Peter Shimkets " INSPECTOR WAS COUTEOUS AND KNOWLEDGEABLE WHICH MADE THIS PROCESS A PLEASANT EXPERIENCE! "
11/14/2013 Michael VanSickle ( Durham NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " I was very happy having Glenn do our inspection. He was very good at explaining all the issues he found and how they would affect us as buyers/homeowners.  The report was easy to work from to create a "to do" list, and we were able to get the ma "
11/14/2013 Elizabeth Maurer ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Dave Park " Great job by my inspector Tony Lamondo! "
11/19/2013 Andrew & Betsy Cook ( Rolesville NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " Glenn went above and beyond for our inspection. As a first time homebuyer, he answered questions with ease (even ones I didn't realize I had) and never made me feel like he was in a hurry. I highly recommend these folks! "
11/21/2013 Roddey & Atia Wise ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Chuck Covar " Mr. Chuck was awesome. He was very thorough and allowed us to follow him and ask all the questions we needed. He did not rush the process and took his time explaining what he was doing. "
11/23/2013 Mary McCrery ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Robert  LaMonte " I am happy I found this group of inspectors. I love working with them. "
11/23/2013 Ghislaine Duhamel ( Chapel Hill NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " Hi Glenn: I have already filled out and sent this survey. I was happy with your inspection services and the quality of the report. I am only starting the rest of the process since tomorrow is the day the roofer comes (weather??) and Thursday the HVAC refe "
11/24/2013 Wiley Coleman ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Chuck Covar " Chuck was helpful and did a good job.  Would recommend/use again. "
11/25/2013 Michael & Jewel Wendt ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Robert  LaMonte " Thank you, due to your report, (we were not obligated to have the inspection done as we are getting a VA loan to finance the purchase, but we wanted to protect our interests in such a large investment.  Your inspection was thorough and easy to understand. "
12/7/2013 Sean Flint ( Angier NC ) Inspector - Chuck Covar " Our home inspection was made fun! We were explained everything and given good advise. "
12/9/2013 Chris & Christine Pate ( Willow Spring NC ) Inspector - Matt Sinclair " We were very pleased with our inspection process.  We actually did not buy the house because of the things uncovered in the inspection process.   Saved us a lot of headaches and pocket book pain!!! "
12/11/2013 Ian & Angela McCune ( Durham NC ) Inspector - Robert  LaMonte " Very thorough and professional "
12/15/2013 Mark Fidler ( Wendell NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " Hands down, the best service is provided by this company. They saved me from a real nightmare with the first house I was going to purchase and I had such a pleasant experience I used them at the second house. You can not beat how informative they are. The "
1/8/2014 John Sams ( Garner NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " The staff at Advantage Inspection Raleigh did an excellent job in explaining and pointing out items that needed to be repaired.  The inspection report was thorough and the staff was very friendly.  I am very pleased with their professionalism and personal "
1/12/2014 Clark & Jan Vincent ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Robert  LaMonte " Inspector was very thorough he spent the time needed to help us understand what needed to be fixed. It was very helpful that pictures accompanied the descriptions. I would highly recommend you! I plan on using the Lowe's coupons once we close. "
1/15/2014 Doug Picotte ( Henderson NC ) Inspector - Chuck Covar " I have  had 5 home inspections performed over the years and I must say the one done by Advantage Home Inspections was the  most complete, comprehensive, clearly stated,  courteous and helpful experience of them all. I would wholeheartedly recommend their "
1/16/2014 Holly Goldman ( Knightdale NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " Awesome! Very helpful and great personal skills. "
1/19/2014 Marianna Hardison ( Fuquay Varina NC ) Inspector - Robert  LaMonte " The inspector was thorough and looked at everything carefully.  He also explained to the three of us what he saw and told the home owner specifically what he needed to do in every situation.  He also explained to me what needed to be done, especially conc "
1/25/2014 Harry & Tori Leggett ( Benson NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " We had such a great experience! we are very confident in our new home because of the onspection. Very knowledgabe and professional. "
1/25/2014 Donald & Donna Eddins ( Zebulon NC ) Inspector - Robert  LaMonte " As a home buyer, my husband and I would highly recommend anyone to have an inspector check out the property you are interesed in before you make that purchase. Our inspector we were very pleased with in pointing things out to us and walking us through eve "
1/25/2014 Jim Bould ( Apex NC ) Inspector - Chuck Covar " Everything was great! It was great having Chuck available with this process. "
2/1/2014 Scott & Linsey Morrison ( Durham NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " Glenn was friendly and fantastic.  He inspected our home thoroughly to make sure it was free of evident problems and educated us on home maintenance and repair.  I can't imagine a better experience. "
2/3/2014 Stephen & Evelyn White ( Sanford NC ) Inspector - Robert  LaMonte " An absolute pleasure dealing with Rob LaMonte. He was extremely courteous as well as extremely thorough. He made me feel as if he was doing an inspection for his own home. Thank you again for a very thorough inspection and for getting the inspection repor "
2/4/2014 Jennifer Hamryszak ( Louisburg NC ) Inspector - Peter Shimkets " jennifer.hamryszak@gmail.com "
2/6/2014 Aaron & Nancy Needham ( Angier NC ) Inspector - Peter Shimkets " Very thorough inspection. Great job! "
2/6/2014 Emily Furr ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Chuck Covar " Wonderful clear cut report. I haven't been able to put the customer appreciation tools into effect yet because it's still so early in our buying process but I look forward to checking in on a few if the discounts I saw on the website. Thanks! "
2/7/2014 Brendan Walsh ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Chuck Covar " Very professional job and clear and detailed report was easily actionable. "
2/9/2014 Olivier & Marie Arondeau ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " Glen was great - knowledgable and patient.  He took time to answer our questions and address our concerns and offered up lots of useful information.  We would recommend him to our friends. "
2/10/2014 Larry & Bonnie Hales ( Garner NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " everything was satisfactory "
2/12/2014 Valerie Zimmerman ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Matt Sinclair " My inspector performed with exceptional service!  I really appreciate his professionalism and with keeping me informed through out the entire process.  Thank you for a thorough inspection! "
2/18/2014 Alta Castellino ( Chapel Hill NC ) Inspector - Chuck Covar " Thank you all so much for being patient and thorough with me during the inspection. Allowing me to ask questions, clarify and address issues during a closer look at the home. "
2/20/2014 Charles Pyke ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Chuck Covar " Great Job!  The inspection was very thorough, and easy to use and understand. "
2/21/2014 Jeff & Denease Scramlin ( Wake Forest NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " We recently had Advantage Inspection in Raleigh perform a home inspection and several tests for us.  We are very pleased with them and their services.  Very courteous, and extremely professional.  I would definately recommed their services. "
2/23/2014 Bruce & Danielle Pressley ( Durham NC ) Inspector - Peter Shimkets " Advantage Inspection was phenomenal prior to, during and after the inspection. They ensured everything was set up and ready to go prior to the inspection. They were very clear and informative about everything they found during the inspection and followed "
2/24/2014 Katina Townsend ( Durham NC ) Inspector - Chuck Covar " Our inspector was thorough and knowledgeable.  He spotted and documented items that we would have never have seen or uncovered.  the seller is making all repairs.  Thanks for an AWESOME job! "
2/25/2014 Martin & Patricia Banghart ( Clayton NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " I feel this inspection was very professional and informative we greatly appriciate your time .We thank you for you hard work and thorough inspection. "
2/26/2014 Dennis & Patricia King ( Cary NC ) Inspector - Chuck Covar " Excellent inspection by Chuck Covar on our 'potential' house on McCoy.  He demonstrated very high expertise and thoroughness.  Was professional, courteous and it overall was a very good experience.  Thanks .. Dennis King "
2/28/2014 Leonard & Naomi Meyers ( Fuquay Varina NC ) Inspector - Chuck Covar " Advantage did and outstanding job inspecting our home as we went through the purchase process.  They responded quickly to our requests and changes.  I would definitely use them again. "
2/28/2014 Robert & Gina Wall ( Wake Forest NC ) Inspector - Robert  LaMonte " A very thorough inspection and report.  I highly recommend Advantage.  They were also on top of phone calls and email responses.  A huge factor for me! "
3/3/2014 Seth & Rachel Waldrop ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Chuck Covar " Thank you for a great home inspection experience. The report was easy to read and understand.  We're still in the process of negotiating repairs based on the report.  Thanks for the Lowe's coupon as well, as that will surely be put to good use after closi "
3/4/2014 Dennis Beasley ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Chuck Covar " Second inspection from you guys. thorough, professional, on time. will definitely call you if i need a third inspection. "
3/5/2014 Whitney Potts ( Garner NC ) Inspector - Peter Shimkets " The report was easy to ready and understand and I plan to use the Lowe's coupon in the near future. Peter Shimkets was excellent. "
3/5/2014 Tony & Anne Armen ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Chuck Covar " Our inspector was very knowledgeable and thorough in the inspection of the property. The report was easy to read and comprehensive. The inspection prevented us from making a very costly mistake in buying a potential money pit.  We are very grateful for th "
3/7/2014 Alan Farber ( Cary NC ) Inspector - Peter Shimkets " Peter Shimkets conducted our home inspection.  He arrived early and was very thorough.  He answered all of our questions in a patient and clear manner.  The report was completed quickly.  When we emailed the company with a question (on a Staurday), Peter "
3/9/2014 Efrain Rivera Serrano ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Robert  LaMonte " Extremely happy and satisfied with the service provided by Advantage Inspection! Our inspector, Robert LaMonte, showed up even a couple of minutes before our scheduled inspection time and got busy immediately. He was very straightforward and honest about "
3/13/2014 Eric & Justine Ellis ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Chuck Covar " Chuck was extremely thorough during the inspection of our new house.  He did a great job answering any questions or concerns that we had! "
3/16/2014 Waide & Erica Cummings ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Chuck Covar " The report was easy to read, but going to the inspection was most helpful. We do plan to use the lowes coupon, and we were able to negotiate repairs. We appreciated the inspector educating us on what he was doing and what it meant while we were at the ins "
3/19/2014 Ryan & Amanda Vargochik ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Robert  LaMonte " The report was very detailed, extremely helpful and arrived back very quick! Robert was a great inspector with good information. He was very informative and professional. We have not used any of the coupons. The report pictures were a wonderf addition. We "
3/23/2014 Kevin & Tina Sullivan ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " This was the second time we used Glenn for a home inspection.  We were quite impressed with the detail of his inspection and the quality of the report.  His willingness to share his findings during the inspection was very helpful also.  I woud highly reco "
3/25/2014 Mike McDonough ( Garner NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " Great experience! "
3/29/2014 Ron & Linda Cosper ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " We were very satisfied with the entire home inspection process. We received many excellent tips/advise with photos that enabled us to negotiate better terms with the seller and to head off other issues before they become major concerns. The Lowe's coupon "
4/2/2014 Joe & Stephanie Farrell ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Dave Park " Excellent job!  Prompt, courteous, clean inspection, friendly...report easy to read and understand, able to do repairs off inspection list, ...would definitely use Advantage Inspection again and highly recommend them!  Thank you! "
4/3/2014 Cristina Hiltscher ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Matt Sinclair " This home inspection company was so wonderful! They met all of my needs and were very helpful. "
4/5/2014 Shermain Burchette ( Henderson NC ) Inspector - Chuck Covar " I really appreciated the fast and courteous service I received. "
4/13/2014 Barry & Lisa Chase ( Durham NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " Very thorough. We feel confident in moving into the new house, knowing that areas of concern are being taken care of. Thank you for your tips and insights in keeping our home safe and efficient! "
4/13/2014 Carolyn Putterman ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Chuck Covar " You guys are just FANTASTIC !!! I'm waiting for a closing date as the necessary repairs have not been done yet. Would recommend you to all who need a home inspection done. Your through and VERY professional. It was a pleasure working with Chuck. "
4/13/2014 Sarah Hoss ( Durham NC ) Inspector - Dave Park " Great Service. Were able to negotiate several reapairs based upon the inspection findings. And I plan on using the Lowes coupon to buy some start-up items for our new house. Thanks so much. "
4/13/2014 Kris Land ( Hillsborough NC ) Inspector - Chuck Covar " We were extremely pleased with Chuck's promptness, thoroughness, and professionalism throughout the process.  The report was delivered in a very professional manner, and all issues were easy to understand.  I would not hesitate to recommmend him.  The cou "
4/15/2014 Mike Lee ( Wake Forest NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " We were thoroughly impressed with Dave Park and Glen Lobsinger of Advantage Inspection of Raleigh NC.  The home inspection service was second to none including the amazingly detailed report they provided on our home.  Glen even took 30+ minutes the evenin "
4/16/2014 Patrick & Katie Callahan ( Wake Forest NC ) Inspector - Chuck Covar " Chuck was great to work with, and the inspection process went extremely smoothly. He discussed all the items on the inspection with us, and answered any questions we had. We were able to negotiate a handful of repairs that came directly from the inspectio "
4/22/2014 Dan & Alex Schnitzer ( Durham NC ) Inspector - Chuck Covar " Chuck was great- professional and knowledgeable.  He explained things to me clearly and with patience.  It really helped us feel comfortable with repair negotiation and with what work we will need to do when we own. "
4/24/2014 Scott McGahey ( Cary NC ) Inspector - Chuck Covar " Wonderful Job!  Excellent communication with me, thank you very much!! "
4/26/2014 Loretta Pendergrass ( Wake Forest NC ) Inspector - Chuck Covar " I found Advantage Inspection to be thorough and knowledgable in their report.  They have also followed up with additional information and coupons. Loretta Pendergrass "
4/27/2014 Barbara Sharf ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Matt Sinclair " I did find your report fairly easy to read, photographs helpful, & extremely thorough.  It might be useful for you to distinguish between major & minor issues.  Since I am the Seller & did this as a pre-sale inspection, your list will be cost me $, not sa "
4/30/2014 Armando & Lizabeth Contreras ( Apex NC ) Inspector - Chuck Covar " Very personable inspector.  Thorough, detailed inpection report turned around quickly. "
5/1/2014 Jonathan Butcher ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Peter Shimkets " We had a great experience with our home inspection and will definitely refer to our friends!  The Lowe's coupon was a nice bonus, too. "
5/4/2014 Jake Gad ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Chuck Covar " With a long list of trivial repairs, the seller decided to just give a $500 "repair allowance" in the price. "
5/5/2014 Elizabeth Price ( Durham NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " Incredibly knowledgeable inspector and helped to identify repairs and taught me a great deal about the house! Very much satisfied & would highly recommend!! Thank you! "
5/5/2014 Patsy Silver ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Robert  LaMonte " we were very happy with the inspection.  the inspector took time to view all the things we had in questioned and more. "
5/8/2014 Chris & Jenna Stirling ( Apex NC ) Inspector - Chuck Covar " Chuck is amazing!  Thanks again! "
5/9/2014 Paul & Brittney Forrest ( Cary NC ) Inspector - Matt Sinclair " We were very satisfied with our inspection report! It was very thorough, detailed, and easy to read and understand. The home we bought was "as is" per the sales contract, so we were not able to negotiate repairs for that reason, but having the i "
5/9/2014 Sara Brown ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Peter Shimkets " Inspector was very thorough and friendly, report was easy to read. Thank you! "
5/9/2014 Amy Cozart ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Chuck Covar " The report was thorough and easy to read. It helped us get the seller to fix all the things we thought were important. Our inspector was very nice and full of some great tips for around the house. Thanks! "
5/10/2014 Michael R. Catuccio, Jr & Francescatto ( Durham NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " We are very happy with the inspection. We were able to get an additional check of $2,750 that we are using to take out carpet and put in wood stairs, fix a few odds and ends and replace the Formica counter with a grannet top. "
5/10/2014 Sharon O'Shea ( Cary NC ) Inspector - Dave Park " It all went smoothly and easily.  The report was easy to understand and per my realtor the repairs have been done by the previous owner. "
5/10/2014 Mitch & Melissa Black ( Cary NC ) Inspector - Dave Park " Great service, very easy to work with and exceptional customer service.  We have been very happy with all involved in getting our new home inspected. "
5/12/2014 Larry Eaton ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Peter Shimkets " The inspector was on time. He did a thorough job and we followede up on most of his comments. I beleive having the inspection prior to the sale helped seel our home quickly. We are under contract. "
5/13/2014 Erik Thomas ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Matt Sinclair " We really appreciate how thorough your team was during our inspection. Thank you again. "
5/13/2014 Kristina Green ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - P. Nixon Alexander " Nixon was very thorough with his inspection. i would definitely recommend Advantage Inspections "
5/15/2014 Teri Karcher ( Wake Forest NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " The inspector (Glenn) shared a lot of useful information during the inspection process.  The timeliness and quality of the report was great, and it allowed me to ensure that the builder made all necessary repairs prior to my closing date. "
5/16/2014 Nancy Strelinski ( Chapel Hill NC ) Inspector - Peter Shimkets " Excellent inspection and information. Very useful in negotiating a " credit" at closing. "
5/18/2014 Steve Lemaster ( Cary NC ) Inspector - Chuck Covar " Inspection went extremely well for us  Chuck Covar was personable and knowledgeable.  We thought he was outstand.  His report was responsible for getting all of the issues taken care of before we moved inl.  Well worth the money for the inspection. "
5/20/2014 Steven Martin ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Chuck Covar " I was unavailable when the inspection took place but my father was able to take my place.  He said that Chuck did a great job of explaining what he saw and make sure my father understood what he was saying.  The report provide to me was easy to follow and "
5/20/2014 Ramsey Womack ( Durham NC ) Inspector - P. Nixon Alexander " An overall great experience. I was able to get a few items fixed before closing. Great inspection! "
5/25/2014 Dan & Judy Davis ( Franklinton NC ) Inspector - Peter Shimkets " We were very pleased with our home inspection.  Our inspector, Pete, was very knowledgeable.  He answered all our questions -- we learned a lot!  Even though our house is new, we chose to have the inspection and were glad we did.  After receiving the repo "
5/29/2014 Brad Smith ( Cary NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " Glenn's inspection was very thorough and informative. It gave us a basis to negotiate repairs with the seller with as much backing as possible, as well as have confidence that the house we're purchasing will be both a safe home and a sound investment. His "
6/2/2014 Sarah Shaw ( Garner NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " Very pleased with the inspection, Glen was very thorough and even gave us some tips that were very useful.  Thanks for a job well done "
6/5/2014 Andrea Bowling ( Durham NC ) Inspector - Chuck Covar " I want to thank Chris for being thorough and very polite during our inspection date, we have not been able to save with any of the coupons as of yet. "
6/5/2014 Sherita Wright ( Knightdale NC ) Inspector - Peter Shimkets " Thanks so much to the company for your services with regards to completing the home, termite and radon inspections for this home.  I was very pleased with the timely completion and feeback from the report generated.  Excellent, excellent service and kudos "
6/8/2014 Susan McBryde ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Chuck Covar " Your inpsection was very helpful Made the buyers inspection less painful! Thanks for your help! "
6/11/2014 Erica Murphy ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Dave Park " The report was very simple to understand. Every problem area was explain in detail. As a result of your thorough inspection, we were able to negoitate $2,000 in repairs, saving us a great deal of money. Also, with the Lowes coupon we saved a few hundred d "
6/14/2014 Robert & Melanie Kaufman ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Robert  LaMonte " Robert La Monte and the whole team did an excellent job of inspecting the house at 8524 Mann's Loop Rd. As a result, we decided not to buy that home. The information they supplied was instrumental in our decision making process. We thank them for that, es "
6/23/2014 Laura Williams ( Tarboro NC ) Inspector - Chuck Covar " Y'all didn't check everything in that house "
6/24/2014 Leslie Blair ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Peter Shimkets " First Time Home Buyer and could not have asked for a better inspector to work with. He was extremely helpful in pointing things out and making recommendations on what to look for. We are still in negotiations with seller, but plan on putting the Lowes cou "
7/3/2014 Gary & Alicia Murray ( Garner NC ) Inspector - Chuck Covar " Chuck was very knowledgeable and efficient.  He took time to explain things to us and answer all of our questions.  We were definitely pleased with the inspection and the service.  We plan to use our coupons and savings very soon.  Thank you again for the "
7/6/2014 Dannica Wall ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Robert  LaMonte " Very professional and knowledgeable about everything! "
7/8/2014 Janice Smith ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - P. Nixon Alexander " I I am purchasing the home you inspected. The inspection was a part of the process. I have not been directly involved. I had no problem reading the report and assume the realtors are taking care of all recommendations for repairs before the closing.I am l "
7/9/2014 Jim & Maria Butts ( Wake Forest NC ) Inspector - Robert  LaMonte " The report was excellent and easy to understand.  We used the report to negotiate a deal in exchange for other considerations from the seller. We do plan to use the Lowe's coupon and did use some of the links. "
7/10/2014 Linda Knoblet ( Fuquay Varina NC ) Inspector - Chuck Covar " Everything was very helpful.  Owner did all the suggested repairs. Thanks. "
7/13/2014 Dillon Lunn ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " The report was very detailed, very thorough, and helped us to make an informed decision about whether to proceed with the purchase.  Glenn was very knowledgeable, helpful, and willing to answer questions. "
7/16/2014 Jack & Linda Povlich ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Matt Sinclair " We were EXTREMELY happy!  Thanks so much! "
7/20/2014 Jim Norris ( Ramseur NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " I was 'very' pleased with the services your company performed. My inspector was very thorough and explained in great detail the issues I would be facing with the property. Unfortunately the 'sellers' were not willing to do 'anything' to make it right ther "
7/20/2014 William & Michelle Zeren ( Garner NC ) Inspector - Chuck Covar " Thank you so much for everything; your report was great and easy  to read. We also found a lot of things the seller didn't even know and is now repairing before we move in; we are very happy. Thank you! "
7/21/2014 Zoarine Chin ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Robert  LaMonte " Thanks again for all your wonderful work and staff who were so helpful!!! "
7/24/2014 Steven Lewis ( Youngsville NC ) Inspector - Peter Shimkets " Peter was very thorough and noted many little things that were good to know about.  He also gave us good ideas on repairs and improvements, some resources for moving, and explained everything in simple terms. "
7/29/2014 Kymm Ballard ( Cary NC ) Inspector - Robert  LaMonte " Thank you got your thorough and timely report. Excellent detail and easy to follow. "
7/30/2014 Derek Bombien ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " Glenn provided a very thorough inspection and as a result we feel very comfortable that current issues or potential issues have been identified with the home.  The identified issues are being addressed to our satisfaction and we are excited to move into t "
7/30/2014 Audrey Mendes ( Clayton NC ) Inspector - Peter Shimkets " The inspection was very thoroughly completed and the inspection report was very easy to read and informative. The extra resources provided were very helpful. Thanks so much for everything! "
7/30/2014 Meredith Weaver ( Wake Forst NC ) Inspector - Matt Sinclair " Advantage did a great job inspecting my town home.  Glenn was very careful to go over specific areas with me that are of concern.  The report I received was very detailed and easy to follow.  I will definitely recommend Advantage Inspection to my friends, "
7/31/2014 Anand Krishnan ( Cary NC ) Inspector - Chuck Covar " We really liked your Service. The report was easily Understandable. They really took time in going over things. They also gave lot of other information which was very useful. "
8/1/2014 Aaron & Heather Wyatt ( Hillsborough NC ) Inspector - Chuck Covar " We felt that our inspection was very thorough and really appreciated Glenn's input.  He was extremely honest about issues found during the inspection.  I would reccommend this inspection company and would use them again myself in the future. "
8/3/2014 Jean Clarke ( Clayton NC ) Inspector - Chuck Covar " Great service Chuck was quite the professional.  The report was detailed and allow us to address any critical issues with the seller timely.  Tameka Robinson, Clayton, NC "
8/4/2014 Felipe Cruz ( Youngsville NC ) Inspector - Chuck Covar " I would like to thank Mr. Covar and his associates for all their work they did for us. We used their services twice and both times they were very professional throughout the process. The first home we had inspected came back with a list of major repairs. "
8/5/2014 Olga Galeyeva ( Durham NC ) Inspector - Will Cranz " I am a first time home buyer and my agent recommended Advantage Inspections as the property inspector. They were able to shedule a visitation within 2 or 3 days from request, the agent arrived early and was waiting on us. He spent a lot of time inspecting "
8/7/2014 Judith Andersson ( Pittsboro NC ) Inspector - Peter Shimkets " Pete Shimkets was very thorough and the report was extensive.  We were able to negotiate a credit against the repairs, and we close in 4 weeks.  We plan on using the Lowe's coupon shortly.  Thanks very much! "
8/8/2014 Chris & Melissa Rivenbark ( Wake Forest NC ) Inspector - Matt Sinclair " Matt was very thorough and knowledgeable.  Dave was able to answer my questions and did so very quickly. "
8/12/2014 LaNita Brown & ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Chuck Covar " I was very happy with my inspection. Your ep. Dave, was excellant. He did a thorough job in a timely manner. I could not ask for better. "
8/12/2014 Richard & Barb Miller ( Mebane NC ) Inspector - Tony Lamando " The inspection was great and the inspector was very through in his job. The Lowes coupon will come in very handy when we close on the home, thank you for that. Richard and Barbara Miller "
8/15/2014 Timothy & Susan Myers ( Wake Forest NC ) Inspector - Robert  LaMonte " Our representative, Rob LaMonte, from Advantage was extremely knowledgeable about the experience and understood the buyer's perspective.  Mr. LaMonte took the time to explain the what, why, how, and when of the entire inspection.  This was head & shoulder "
8/17/2014 Kurt & Annette Heinz ( Lillington NC ) Inspector - Robert  LaMonte " we would recommend you to all our friends and family and the report was easy to read and recommendations were easy to understand "
8/17/2014 Brennan & Kasi Strain ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Chuck Covar " Thanks for everything- excellent job "
8/27/2014 Don Champagne ( Smithfield NC ) Inspector - Tony Lamando " Tony Was veryinformed about the inspection process. He took the time I needed to explain what he was looking at and what needed to be corrected. "
8/29/2014 Tina Rosencrans ( Burlington NC ) Inspector - Tony Lamando " We used Advantage Inspection and were more than pleased with their services.  Tony Lamando was very professional and thorough. "
8/30/2014 George Pappas ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " As a first time homebuyer the whole process was new and uneasy to me. However, I felt a lot better and much more knowledgable after my home inspection done by Advantage Inspection. The inspector was very thorough and took his time to walk through the hous "
8/31/2014 Judy Mentz ( Willow Springs NC ) Inspector - Tony Lamando " I am extremely pleased with the scope and attention to detail in my inspection report and am very grateful my realtor highly recommended your company. The report was very comprehensive and easy to understand. I really feel that my home was thoroughly revi "
9/9/2014 Eulis & Phyllis Parker ( Durham NC ) Inspector - Will Cranz " The report was most informative and covered things that I still would not know. The report gave the owners a real idea of what needed to be repaired. Thanks so very much. Eulis Parker, Durham,N.C. "
9/12/2014 Paul Bertagnoli ( Wake Forest NC ) Inspector - Robert  LaMonte " very satisfied with your service "
9/17/2014 Michelle Bernier ( Wendell NC ) Inspector - Tony Lamando " So, so glad we went with Advantage Inspection!  They were very thorough and when the crawl space couldn't be accessed they went back again to finish the job. What a life saver, as most of the problems found were under the house! I highly recommend these f "
9/30/2014 Linda Gillooly ( Holly Springs NC ) Inspector - Robert  LaMonte " First time home buyer, inspector went over everything with me and explained it all.  Purchasing the home, and this inspection were the only thing that went smoothly.  Thank you for  everything! "
10/2/2014 Stephen Haffly ( Wake Forest NC ) Inspector - Will Cranz " I am a military retiree, so I already get a 10% discount on purchases at Lowe's. I will check the other vendor links to see if there are any of use to us.  As for the inspection, it was of use to point out needed repairs. Unfortunately, the contractor hir "
10/10/2014 Lars & Katheryn Jensen ( Sanford NC ) Inspector - Peter Shimkets " Thank you for your help and professionalism in making sure our new home was safe and the right choice. Pete was an excellent resource and demonstrated a vast knowledge of codes and regulations. I enjoyed dealing with him and he is an asset to your company "
10/10/2014 Joseph Sidoti ( Clayton NC ) Inspector - Will Cranz " I don't know at this time. "
10/10/2014 M&P Properties LLC ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Chuck Covar " The inspection was very thorough and helpful.  I did use the Lowes coupon when the toilet in my home broke. "
10/12/2014 Elizabeth Booth ( Pittsboro NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " Yes, everyone and everything was wonderful. Great report. I only worry that the beam the plumber cut away in part will be safe. I know someone whose floor began sinking because of a cut beam. "
10/22/2014 Tom Stralka ( Zebulon NC ) Inspector - Robert  LaMonte " We found Dave very professional, on time and very knowledgeable. "
10/23/2014 Judy Childress ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Robert  LaMonte " Will was prompt in getting to the property on the date and time we had scheduled.  He was accommodating, approachable and thorough  with testing and inspecting the property. We were very satisfied that he checked out everything on the list.  He was a gent "
10/29/2014 Girija Kalla ( Cary nc ) Inspector - dave park " saved about 3K in repairs. Thanks to the inspector who did his job well by not getting discouraged by the tough-to-inspect crawl space. "
10/29/2014 Rob Eagle ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Peter Shimkets " Very thorough, professional, and easy to understand report. "
10/31/2014 William & Cecilia Satterfield ( Durham NC ) Inspector - Tony Lamando " We were so impressed with Tony’s professionalism, being knowledgeable and the expert of his inspections that we asked for him a second time around! The report is thorough and easy to follow.   Thanks for the coupon and the vendor contacts. We definitely w "
10/31/2014 Damon Dames ( Clayton NC ) Inspector - Chuck Covar " I am so glad we did our research and chose Advantage Inspection. Our inspector, Chuck wrote up a very detailed report with lots of pictures that allowed a novice like myself to clearly understand all the items and descriptions in the report. I highly reco "
11/8/2014 Jessica Steele ( Apex NC ) Inspector - Peter Shimkets " I had a fantastic experience with this company and the information they provided.  Peter was very pleasant and knowledgable.  He answered all of my questions in detail and provided helpful suggestions. I would highly recommend him. "
11/11/2014 Emily Cooper ( Durham NC ) Inspector - Peter Shimkets " Pete and this company were fantastic! You made this process so easy and I appreciate your wonderful service :) "
11/16/2014 Levi Baker ( Wake Forest NC ) Inspector - Tony Lamando " Tony was very thorough and professional. He answered all of my questions and exceeded my expectations.  Thanks, Tony! "
11/18/2014 Sherita Foster ( Youngsville NC ) Inspector - Peter Shimkets " Thank you for your efficent and thorough handling of my home inspection. I truely appreciate the attentiveness of my Inspector Mr. Peter Shimkets. Thank you for all your help with the follow up information. "
11/20/2014 Laura Burkett ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Matt Sinclair " Thanks for a great inspection! The photos were very helpful and everything was clearly explained. "
11/24/2014 Naomi Choe ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " Glenn Lobsinger and Advantage Inspections is always my choice in inspectors. They are very detailed and explain the complicated inspection items in lamens terms. Glenn also has building experience, so he's always helpful in an immediate estimate of how mu "
11/26/2014 Bob & Judy Johnson ( Chapel Hill NC ) Inspector - Will Cranz " Thanks for the tax forms and the mail forwarding info along with the coupon with which we will purchase a new refrigerator. "
11/28/2014 Donna Affleck ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Peter Shimkets " Have used Advantage Inspection twice and would use them again, if necessary. Highly recommend this company; especially Mr. P.S. This inspector was very thorough, knowledgible and educational. I was able to negotiate repairs based on the report provided. I "
12/2/2014 Greg Taylor ( Wake Forest NC ) Inspector - Chuck Covar " great service both before and after the inspection "
12/8/2014 Ben & Samantha Batley ( Efland NC ) Inspector - Tony Lamando " With this being our first home, my husband and myself were very apprehensive of what to expect. From the moment Tony arrived at the house to start the inspection, we felt completely at ease. Not only was he incredibly friendly he was knowledgeable, thorou "
12/9/2014 Ed & Laurie Timberlake ( Chapel Hill NC ) Inspector - Peter Shimkets " We're absolutely pleased, and hope to use the same inspector on the next house. We did not buy the house inspected, b/c luckily, our inspector found a foundation crack. We had a structural engineer inspect the property and were not comfortable with what w "
12/9/2014 Bruce & Kimberly Bair ( Durham NC ) Inspector - Matt Sinclair " Our inspector, Mr. Sinclair was knowledgeable , thorough, and efficient. We did not have to negotiate, the report plus appraisal produced a substantial savings. "
12/11/2014 Kourtney Henry ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " I didn't necessarily save a lot of money, but I was able to negotiate the most important items to me based on the inspection. "
1/7/2015 William & Jennifer Hernandez ( Holly Springs NC ) Inspector - Peter Shimkets " The reports were very easy to understand. The pictures helped isolate any items that were unclear to the lay person. We were able to negotiate a lot of the repairs into our contract. Mostly safety hazards. We will use the links and Lowe's coupon to buy se "
1/8/2015 Melanie Patrick ( Cary NC ) Inspector - Will Cranz " I had two inspections done by Advantage during my home search. The information I learned during the first one helped me decide not to buy a house that would have had more ongoing maintenance issues than I would have felt comfortable with.  The second insp "
1/10/2015 Michael A. & Mary Elizabeth Lee ( Sanford NC ) Inspector - Matt Sinclair " your report was thorough and along with the lowes coupon was very much appreciated. every thing that was noted on the report was taken care of by the seller.it made our home buying process less stressful. thank you for your professional care. "
1/22/2015 Frances Wallace ( Morrisville NC ) Inspector - Tony Lamando " Did a fantasic job!  I felt very comfortable moving into the home as the inspector was very thorough!  The inspection paid for itself between the money I was able to recieve for repairs as well as the money I will save when I utilize the Lowes discount fo "
1/25/2015 Derrick Haynes ( Clayton NC ) Inspector - Will Cranz " Yes I do. "
2/1/2015 Jeff & Micky Scofield ( Cary NC ) Inspector - Matt Sinclair " We were very satisfied with the home inspection, and the report details.  Thank you!!! "
2/1/2015 Linda Tucker ( Holly Springs NC ) Inspector - Robert  LaMonte " Very impressed with inspector and the information provided in the report and the other insuring benefits. "
2/6/2015 Frank Shingleton ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Peter Shimkets " Peter provided very helpful results to help us in our home purchase and repairs needed to ensure that we have limited issues at move in. "
2/6/2015 Norman & Rosie Floyd ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Will Cranz " Will did an excellent job was very thorough in explaning .The report was also understandable.We would certainly recommend him to others.Thanks for your service. "
2/9/2015 Judy Patoka ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Matt Sinclair " Very professional service! Was pleased with the entire process. Would reccomend highly. "
2/9/2015 Nicholas & Ruth Baldasaro ( Cary NC ) Inspector - Will Cranz " Will was extremely professional, courteous and effective. He answered all of our questions, and delivered a very easy to understand report. "
2/11/2015 Bethany Curtis ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Chuck Covar " Really enjoyed working with your inspection service and very much appreciate your thorough work. I also really appreciated the ability to pay at closing. Would definitely recommend to anyone moving to Raleigh in the future. "
2/17/2015 Jim & Kimberly Read ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Will Cranz " First, your inspector was prompt and thorough with the house. However, we have found the following issues since moving in: 1.Inspector reported refrigerator had ice in drawer and appeared functional. Actually, the entire door dispenser unit was not operat "
2/28/2015 Terry Angell ( Bunn NC ) Inspector - Robert  LaMonte " We were very leased with the thorough inspection and level of professionalism. Their communication  was very responsive and the inspection was very meticulous followed by a lengthy written copy. I would highly recommend them. "
3/3/2015 Kim Janas ( Wake Forest NC ) Inspector - Robert  LaMonte " Very thorough inspection by knowledgeable person. Good communications and response time to questions. "
3/4/2015 Florence Cheung ( Knightdale NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " Glenn Lobsinger (our inspector), Dave Park, and Yolanda (representative who answers the phone), have provided an absolutely amazing, thorough, and helpful job. We're pleased with the details of the report, pictures provided, and all questions being answer "
3/5/2015 Jerry & Linda Palmer ( Durham NC ) Inspector - Peter Shimkets " Best inspection we have ever seen done.  Inspector was very personal, professional and thorough. All repairs were completed by the selling homeowners at this cost. "
3/8/2015 Andrew & Emily Olsson ( Pittsboro NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " Glenn couldn't have been more helpful!  We really enjoyed working with him and learning from him.  He let me follow him around and explained everything in detail, which was very helpful for this first-time home buyer!  We actually had him inspect 2 houses "
3/8/2015 Marcus & Mona Townes ( Knightdale NC ) Inspector - Robert  LaMonte " Very pleased with the thorough review and the exceptional follow up services provided. Would recommend to anyone who is considering buying a home or in need of a warranty "
3/12/2015 Peter Efremenko ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " Most comprehensive inspection I've ever received.  Professional and friendly service. Well laid-out summary report.  I've bought a handful of houses over the years in different parts of the country and this was by far the best experience I've had. "
3/15/2015 William & Pamela Aycock ( Holly Springs NC ) Inspector - Will Cranz " We plan to use the Lowes coupon to help pay for blinds for our new home and the savings will offset a good portion of the cost of the inspection.  The builder repaired all of the important items from our inspection, but the report was pretty clean to begi "
3/16/2015 Michelle Miller ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Peter Shimkets " I was very pleased with the inspection that was done on my new property.  Peter was very thorough and explained alot to me as well which helped me in asking which items were most important to be fixed.  He was also very personable which is always nice.  T "
3/19/2015 Cory & Kristina Hrvatin ( Chapel Hill NC ) Inspector - Tony Lamando " The report seemed to be thorough and was easy to understand.  We really appreciated the ease of getting follow up questions answered.  Tony will be highly recommended to other referrals.  thank you "
3/20/2015 William Burton ( Morrisville NC ) Inspector - Will Cranz " Great Service, Fair Price.  Gave my wife an extra sense of security in our home purchase.. "
3/22/2015 Allen & Donna Eriksen ( Smithfield NC ) Inspector - Scott Romaine " We were really pleased with the service we would recommend them to anyone that we know are needing their services. We were able to get the repairs needed as requested from the sellers. Thanks again! "
3/24/2015 Lawrence & Doris Phillips ( Durham NC ) Inspector - Robert  LaMonte " Tony was very professional and would recommend him "
4/9/2015 David & Katherine Langston ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Peter Shimkets " Pete was awesome!  Very thorough and helped us identify some potential trouble areas that we were able to have the sellers address. "
4/12/2015 Dennis Oxley ( Cary NC ) Inspector - Robert  LaMonte " Great Service "
4/12/2015 Jim & Jackie Green ( Sanford NC ) Inspector - Trevor Johnson " Great job. We will use the Lowes coupon and other supplied information. "
4/16/2015 Ted & Joyce Earl ( Louisburg NC ) Inspector - Robert  LaMonte " We were very please. We were not aware of some of the things you look for and it gave us pease to see you pointed them out to us. Great job and a BIG thank you. "
4/20/2015 John Zoltek ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Peter Shimkets " Very good job. "
5/2/2015 Robert Kellogg ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Tony Lamando " I am very pleased with the services we received for all of our inspections.  The reports are useful and informative, and everyone I talked with was helpful.  I was present for the inspections and I found it very informative - I highly recommend any new ow "
5/6/2015 Jean Stark ( Oxford NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " We were able to negotiate repairs and saved some money. We look forward to using the Lowes coupon when we make other improvements. Thank you for your service. "
5/6/2015 Matthew Stull ( Raleigh North Carolina ) Inspector - Chuck Covar " Chuck Covar was great to work with.  He took extra time at the end of the inspection to answer all our questions. "
5/8/2015 Carlos Goodman ( Durham NC ) Inspector - Tony Lamando " Really enjoyed the walk thru with my inspector. He is the man very knowledgeable person. Thanks Carlos+ Kesha Durham, NC. "
5/8/2015 David Zonderman ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " Both inspections were very valuable. Glenn found several things that the builder was able to fix to our satisfaction. "
5/13/2015 Matt & Tonya Johnson ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Tony Lamando " Tony was a real Pro. We were able to negotiate over $3,000 in repairs based on his report. "
5/13/2015 Ken Krummenacker ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Chuck Covar " The entire experience with Advantage Inspection was incredibly smooth and helpful.  Chuck, my inspector, was thorough, knowledgable, and friendly.  He did such a good job inspecting the home that the seller wanted to use him for the inspection of the home "
5/15/2015 Kenneth Burwell ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Trevor Johnson " The report was easy to understand.  I was able to save a few thousand. I'm sure I will be using the Lowe's coupon upon closing.  Also, Trevor was excellent.  He even made a friend in my mother's dog. "
5/16/2015 Bruce & Anne Dube ( Fuquay Varina NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " Glenn was very professional and knowledgeable.  We appreciated his honest feedback on our potential new home. "
5/17/2015 Kathy Krug ( Carrboro NC ) Inspector - Matt Sinclair " My inspector, Matt, was very professional, thorough in his inspection, helpful and patient when answering my many questions, very caring for the client overall!! "
5/17/2015 Aileen Adams ( Kenly NC ) Inspector - Will Cranz " Your company came highly recommended by one of my co-workers (Rachael Fuller and her husband, Zack), specifically Inspector Will Crantz!  I can't tell you how pleased I was at the entire process. It was so easy and Will was more than willing to answer any "
5/18/2015 Tom & Amanda Turner ( Rolesville NC ) Inspector - Chuck Covar " Had a great experience with Advantage Inspection Raleigh.  They were extremely thorogh and detailed in their inspection.  I would definitely recommend using them to my friends and family. "
5/18/2015 Tony Swift & Susan Carameta ( Wake Forest NC ) Inspector - Chuck Covar " We were very pleased with the knowledge and efficiency of your company and the inspector, Chuck.  He was very helpful in explaining everything to us and appeared to be very thorough in his inspection.  The report was very easy to read and quite helpful. "
5/21/2015 Lorraine Jorden ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Trevor Johnson " Trevor with Advantage Home Inspection in Raleigh did a fantastic, thorough job!  I couldn't have been happier -- he really got into all the nooks and crannies and was such a pleasurable and knowledgable inspector!  I highly recommend him and the company! "
5/23/2015 Truong Nguyen ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " Glenn found three major problems on a brand new construction home. Builder made the repairs before our final walk through.  Awesome job, and will be recommending Glenn and his team to everyone I know. "
6/6/2015 David & Nicki Nigoshian ( Zebulon NC ) Inspector - Robert  LaMonte " Most thorough experienced inspection!! "
6/11/2015 William Reynolds ( Garner NC ) Inspector - Will Cranz " The inspection & report were both meticulous and well explained. I was glad I could be present during the inspection and Will was both patient & very thorough with explanations when asked.  I greatly appreciate the time and help during the process. "
6/12/2015 Mike & Debbie Bowden ( Pittsboro NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " After our inspection was completed, we negotiated with the sellers, and were able to save $1500 on several minor repairs. "
6/13/2015 Janice Ascher ( Chapel Hill NC ) Inspector - Matt Sinclair " still in repair negotiations.  The inspection was great and thorough.  We will use the Lowe's coupons soon, Thanks "
6/17/2015 Anna Burgess ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Peter Shimkets " As a first-time home buyer, I did not really know what to expect from the inspection.  I greatly appreciate you taking the time to walk me through the inspection report; that helped to sooth a lot of my first-time home buying jitters. - Anna - Raleigh, NC "
6/20/2015 Dan Vanbenthuysen ( Knightdale NC ) Inspector - Will Cranz " The report was easy to understand and was much more thorough than I expected.  The many pictures helped a lot.  The report did help convince the seller to take care of most repairs.  The termite inspection found termites, so it was invaluable.  The seller "
6/21/2015 Tom Doane ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " Glen is a great inspector!  He takes the time to explain what he is doing and what he is finding both right and wrong with a home.  I highly recommend him! "
6/23/2015 Sheridan Dickens ( Franklinton NC ) Inspector - Chuck Covar " Glad to see my inspector pointed out the issues in regard to the crawl space standing water under barrier turns out drainage pipe had been broken "
6/25/2015 David Foster ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Robert  LaMonte " Yes, your report was thorough and easy to understand. I appreciated how a picture was included with each comment. Because of your inspection, I was able to negotiate $4000 worth of repairs before I moved into my home. Thank you so much for your work! "
6/27/2015 Corey vanSpronsen & Bethany-Warnaar ( Cary NC ) Inspector - Peter Shimkets " The service was great and the report helped us in a huge way! We will recommend to everyone we know "
6/27/2015 Earlene (Devone) Young ( Rolesville NC ) Inspector - Trevor Johnson " Thank you for the house warming gift from Lowe's! This will go towards the purchase of my blinds!  And thank you for the thorough report of the inspection! That has saved me a lot of money, I'm sure, in the future! I would not have known to look for the t "
6/28/2015 Torrance Clayton ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Chuck Covar " The inspector (Dave) was awesome.  He took the time to show the home, answer questions, and point out concerns.  It was absolutely worth the money and I feel a lot better moving forward with the purchase .just a side note, I got a coupon for Lowe's but it "
6/28/2015 Wylie Bindeman ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Trevor Johnson " A+ service. Inspector as kind, courteous, punctual, and very detailed. Total saved due to inspection was $1k credit at closing. Thanks!! "
6/29/2015 Robert Tomlinson ( Clayton NC ) Inspector - Trevor Johnson " We are very appreciative for the work down for our home inspection. We are able to negotiate and know exactly what repairs need to be done on our new home. The report (for the most part) was easy to read. "
6/30/2015 Rudy Patterson ( Apex NC ) Inspector - Peter Shimkets " Your inspector was great and his explanation of what will be on the report was truely helpful!!!  I would recommend you guys to anyone.. Thanks.  Rudy "
7/15/2015 Terri Coats ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Chuck Covar " Very thorough.  I  Thanks so much! "
7/15/2015 Rajesh Salian ( Cary NC ) Inspector - Matt Sinclair " Excellent work done! Detailed report. Will definitely recommend to others. "
7/15/2015 Brian & Beth Prosser ( Apex NC ) Inspector - Tony Lamando " Great experience! The inspector looked at absolutely everything so my wife and I knew what we were getting into with our new home, and it ended up with us getting a new HVAC unit for the upstairs, effectively saving us $5500 in one thing, as well as much "
8/2/2015 Joseph Dibari ( Durham NC ) Inspector - Will Cranz " I am so glad my realtor recommended Advantage Inspection to me.  The final report was very detailed and east to understand.  The follow-up emails were much appreciated as well.  Thank you, Joey D, Durham, NC "
8/2/2015 Stuart Smith ( Durham NC ) Inspector - Matt Sinclair " Matt was very thorough inspecting the entire house. I was present during the inspection, so he pointed out and explained everything he was looking for as he went along. I was able to negotiate most of his negotiations into the house before closing. "
8/6/2015 Jenny Fletcher ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Peter Shimkets " Great inspection!  Thank you! "
8/10/2015 Felicia Ruffin ( Mebane NC ) Inspector - Trevor Johnson " Excellent detail oriented inspection. Thanks for prompt efficient service. "
8/12/2015 Michele Oppenhimer ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " Glenn was thorough and a great communicator. I liked the fact that he was direct with issues that needed to be addressed. I would certainly recommend his services to friends. "
8/13/2015 Kelley Boyette ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Will Cranz " Will was great! Very friendly an professional - made sure I understood everything that was noted and dealt with my 1000 questions! Would gladly recommend! "
8/20/2015 Andrew & Kiley Boggs ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Peter Shimkets " The report was extremely detailed, but still easy to read and understand.  The inspector was knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with! "
8/23/2015 Marty Middleton ( Willow Spring NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " Thanks for your thorough inspection of our new home. You guys were a great help! "
8/25/2015 Monica Restuccia ( Cary NC ) Inspector - Will Cranz " Your Inspection services were so thorough and detailed; I was beyond happy that I hired  "Advantage Inspection" for my Home and Termite Inspections.  My situation was not the (norm), as it involved a (less than honest) "Property Disclosure& "
8/25/2015 Nancy Kebaso ( Wake Forest NC ) Inspector - Tony Lamando " Very proffesional,good report with great attention to details.Planning to use my lowes card. "
8/28/2015 Prasenjit & Juliette Duara ( Durham NC ) Inspector - Will Cranz " Our inspector was friendly, energetic and thorough.  We negotiated for a number of repairs based on the report.  We do, indeed, hope to use the Lowe's coupon. "
8/28/2015 Jon and Janis Hoban ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Peter Shimkets " Everyhting was fine "
8/29/2015 Delois Day ( Garner NC ) Inspector - Robert  LaMonte " I was very pleased with the report and the thanks to the lowes coupon.  it was much needed. "
9/4/2015 Sarah Hollis ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Trevor Johnson " We were very impressed with Trevor, the inspector who came to do the inspection. He was professional, very polite and appropriate under pressure (there were some issues gaining entry into the house and the seller was not very polite!) and thorough in cond "
9/6/2015 Ian Watkins ( Wake Forest NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " Glenn was great! Top notch service and awesome at explaining all the details of the home inspection. 100% recommendation from me to anyone needing an inspection. "
9/7/2015 Doug Allen ( Cary NC ) Inspector - Glenn Lobsinger " 100% pleased with the inspection !!! "
9/13/2015 David Reay ( Rougemont NC ) Inspector - Will Cranz " Your inspector was fantastic! "
9/16/2015 Micah and Amy Pence ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Tony Lamando " Tony and Glenn were great and answered any questions that we had and were readily available through the entire process.  They provide great a service. "
9/20/2015 Anthony Deritis ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - Chuck Covar " Chuck was very thorough and did a great job. Money very well spent. "