Your Advantage home inspection resource

Advantage Inspection Independent Inspectors

Client Testimonials: (3rd Party Verified Testimonials by Customer Appreciation Partners - 250 character text limitation)


ADVANTAGE INSPECTION PREMIER

Office: (919) 848-8006
E-mail:nixonalexander@advantageinspection.com

Last update: 9/25/2015


3/21/2012 Howard Sanchez ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - P. Nixon Alexander " Everything was great "
4/29/2012 Christine Molloy ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - P. Nixon Alexander " Very thorough and professional service "
8/12/2012 Jacqueline Sayles ( Wake Forest NC ) Inspector - P. Nixon Alexander " nixon alexander was very meticulous in doing my home inspection. He gets it right the first time around. "
8/13/2012 Colleen Cagnassola ( Wake Forest NC ) Inspector - P. Nixon Alexander " very thorough "
1/27/2013 Anthony Ogbenna ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - P. Nixon Alexander " You did a great job.  Thanks. "
5/22/2013 Margaret M. Burrell ( Knightdale NC ) Inspector - P. Nixon Alexander " Mr. Alexander explained everything thoroughly.  He was very detailed and very professional.  It was a pleasure working with Mr. Alexander.  If I hear anyone that needs his service I will recommend him.  Thanks for all of your help. "
10/22/2013 Sonita Singh ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - P. Nixon Alexander " Professional service and helpful advice. Thanks to you Nixon. "
12/3/2013 Shirley Fisher ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - P. Nixon Alexander " I was very pleased with P. Alexanders inspection. He was very thorough and any questions I had he had no problem explaining it where I would understand. A job well done.S. Fisher- Wendell Nc "
3/7/2014 Biagio Sacco ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - P. Nixon Alexander " The inspector Nixon Alexander is very professional detailed and clear. He gave us some tips that have helped and will help us a lot "
4/3/2014 Kris Pupilli ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - P. Nixon Alexander " Nixon was great! Very Thorough a very helpful throughout the inspection process. "
4/13/2014 Aaron Sollars ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - P. Nixon Alexander " We engaged Nixon to perform a home inspection and radon testing on a newly constructed home.  Compared to inspectors utilized in the past, Nixon was far superior in his attention to detail and willingness to take time to answer any of our questions.  Unli "
7/6/2014 Ashley Croom ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - P. Nixon Alexander " Inspection Report was easy to read and Nixon even explained everything in detail just to be sure.  He was very thorough.  Wonderful job! "
4/15/2015 Pankaj Patel ( Raleigh NC ) Inspector - P. Nixon Alexander " great job "
7/17/2015 Marc Davis ( Durham NC ) Inspector - P. Nixon Alexander " The report was fantastic! All repairs happened on time thanks to how clear it was. "