Your Advantage home inspection resource

Advantage Inspection Independent Inspectors

Client Testimonials: (3rd Party Verified Testimonials by Customer Appreciation Partners - 250 character text limitation)


ADVANTAGE INSPECTION HENDERSONVILLE - ASHEVILLE

Office:(828) 890-4992
E-mail: Advanspect@aol.com

Last update: 9/30/2015



2/13/2010 Bessie Haulk ( Mills River NC ) Inspector - Steve Sheley " Always professional and prepared! They are always my first choice. "
3/9/2011 Alan Reiger ( Asheville NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " The client (Bill Schmidt) was pleased with the thoroughness of the report and the speed of response. Me too. Thanks, Alan Rieger "
8/31/2011 Catherine Holland ( Horse Shoe NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " Dale Hansen from Advantage Inspection of Asheville-Hendersonville did an awesome job with our new home inspection, and even followed up with our high radon reading to make sure we knew how to get our mitigatiaon system repaired and the importance of takin "
11/3/2011 Charlie House ( Hendersonville NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " Yes "
1/2/2012 Catherine Dunning ( Saluda NC ) Inspector - Steve Sheley " The service was prompt and thorough.  I will keep your company in mind.  But for the present, no other services needed at present. "
1/12/2012 Gil Curl ( Biltmore Lake NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " I was very satisfied with the thoroughness of Dale's inspection.  We were able to get most of the items addressed by the seller based on the inspection.  I haven't used the Lowe's coupon yet but with many items to buy, I am waiting to get the maximun use. "
2/10/2012 Jane Stoffer ( Asheville NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " We were pleased with your inspection though you did miss that the vent to the dryer was unfastened so when I tried trying clothes, we ended up with lint and moisture all over. "
2/13/2012 Brenda Rayle ( Hendersonville NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " job was done quick and great.  service was the best "
2/15/2012 Cynthia Jean Sellers ( Asheville NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " I've turned the inspection report over to a contractor for repairs. Thanks for your help! "
2/18/2012 Shane Teague ( Flat Rock NC ) Inspector - Jared DeRidder " Good reports that are clear and easy to read.  Yes we saved over $1000 in negotiated repairs. "
2/20/2012 Patti Liby ( Fletcher NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " Very good service and very friendly, knowledgable inspector "
2/29/2012 David Obenauer ( Asheville NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " The report was teriffic - I really apreciated the photos. "
3/2/2012 Judith Lawson ( Tryon NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " Your inspection gave us the roadmap we needed to prep our property for market. Thanks very much for the detailed, timely report! "
3/15/2012 Brian Woodby ( Weaverville NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " very good "
3/22/2012 Kevin Miller ( Asheville NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " I found your report very easy to read and understand, and was able to negotiate many repairs as a result.  I was very impressed by the thoroughness with which Dale conducted the inspection.  He uncovered many issues I hadn't seen, and several potential fu "
3/26/2012 Pablo Morales ( Hendersonville NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " The inspeccion it was very accurate,and  it was very helpful to get the bank to fix some things that our eyes did not able to see we appreciate your bussiness "
3/27/2012 Summer Casiano ( Candler NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " The inspection was great. It REALLY Helped us in deciding whether or not to purchase the house, which would have been a HUGE loss to us. The report was clear and precise, easy to read. I loved how there were photos as well. Definitley using you in the fut "
3/29/2012 Rebecca Hutcheson ( Asheville NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " Thank you for the professional and kind service. "
3/30/2012 Nelson Slayton ( Hendersonville NC ) Inspector - Steve Sheley " Satisfied with courteous and professional service.  Very informative, "
4/10/2012 Donald Harmon ( Hendersonville NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " Great!! "
4/12/2012 Chris Helm ( Asheville NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " very encompassing service! "
4/17/2012 William Extine ( Horse Shoe NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " I just purchased the house that you inspected.  I noticed some rust on the back door and then noticed that on the inside between the door in the wall was a pretty big hole caused by water damage.  I don't know how you missed it. "
4/25/2012 Jeffrey Draughon ( Hendersonville NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " Professional with experience that helped us with our difficult housing decisions. "
5/8/2012 Hal Hooper ( Asheville NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " great service, very thoroigh job. However, I did not receive any service links or Lowe's coupons? "
5/15/2012 Daniel Dreyer ( Asheville NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " Dale was extremely thorough and prompt with his report.  The report was accurate and easy to understand.  Inclusion of pictures to illustrate areas of concern were very helpful.  The inspection report was generated remarkably  fast (<1 day).  I would d "
5/18/2012 Gus Bazan ( Hendersonville NC ) Inspector - Steve Sheley " we are very happy with your service thank you very much. "
6/13/2012 David Slagle ( Waynesville NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " We were very satisfied with our service, have not used the coupon yet but will.  Thanks all the info was very helpful "
6/19/2012 Paul Scesa ( Lake Toxaway NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " everything was fine "
6/20/2012 James Kirkland ( Hendersonville NC ) Inspector - Steve Sheley " Great job, on time , very professional. "
6/21/2012 Linda Marie Camp ( Hendersonville NC ) Inspector - Steve Sheley " Thank you for your expertise. "
6/25/2012 Tom Metzgar ( Hendersonville NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " Thanks for your help and additional information. "
6/28/2012 Rick Starkweather ( Hendersonville NC ) Inspector - Steve Sheley " We've been very impressed with all the helpful post-inspection things you've emailed to us..  We have the Mover's Guide posted on our fridge and are checking off the different things as we complete them.  Two realtors were here last week and neither had s "
7/4/2012 Chelsea Fehskens ( Elizabethton TN ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " We were very happy with Dale at Advantage! Thank you! "
7/9/2012 Dave Roberts ( Brevard NC ) Inspector - Steve Sheley " An excellent, extremely thorough inspection; followed by many helpful tips & suggestions "
7/13/2012 Daniel Franzen ( Hendersonville NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " Thank you. "
7/17/2012 SLI Investments, LLC ( Hendersonville NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " Mr. Hansen was very professional and thorough.  I also appreciate that he allowed me to follow him during the inspection.  I would recommend him to others and use him again myself. "
7/18/2012 Jack Voorhies ( Etowah NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " Dale did a great job of reporting his findings, the report was very easy to read.  And, the owners made the corrections that he listed in his report.  We have not used the Lowes coupon or others, as we are waiting to move into our new home to determine ou "
7/19/2012 Brian Killingsworth ( Hendersonville NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " SERVICE WAS SUPERB AND COST WAS A HIGH VALUE. DALE IS VERY EFFECIENT AND IMMEDIATELY SUBMITED A THOROUGH REPORT. I'D RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYONE. "
7/25/2012 David Wolgamott ( Hendersonville NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " david wolgamott gail haynes "
7/27/2012 Richard Dabbs ( Flat Rock NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " The owner is currently making repairs on items discovered during your inspection.  We will need you to re-inspect when completed. "
8/8/2012 Mary Sasser ( Flat Rock NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " timely, efficient, thorough, report easy to understand "
9/6/2012 Clarence Gregory ( Hendersonville NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " I was very happy with your inspection. I commented to my husband that over the years, we have bought quite a few homes and most inspections are very quick. I felt, for the first time, I got my money's worth! "
9/6/2012 Nona Buchanan ( Waynesville NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " I felt the inspection was done in a very professional and informative manner. Dale answered all of my questions and was very helpful. He made me feel much better about purchasing a home since I have rented for years. He is excellent and I would highly rec "
9/11/2012 Faye Lambert ( Hendersonville NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " Very pleased with all aspects of my inspection.  Thank you!! "
9/19/2012 Roger Gaddis ( Hendersonville NC ) Inspector - Steve Sheley " The report was very easy to read and I appreciate the pictures since we were not aware of some of these things.  Most things were taken care of, but I wondered if all the outlets were checked in the main floor bath.  After closing last Friday, we spent th "
9/25/2012 Jared Deridder ( Hendersonville NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " I found the report very comprehensive and easy to navigate through.  I really appreciate a pdf being sent to email versus having to go long on to a website and enter credentials.  I was able to negotiate an extra $200 closing costs towards a new hot water "
9/28/2012 Charlie Rogers ( Hendersonville NC ) Inspector - Steve Sheley " very professional, friendly, and thorough "
10/2/2012 Lizzie Romanstine ( Columbus NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " Dale did a great job. Very thorough "
10/3/2012 Don Campbell ( Rutherfordton NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " BECAUSE OF DALE'S EXCELLENT INSPECTION IT SAVE ME A VERY COSTLY PURCHASE. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND DALE HANSEN FOR A HOME INSPECTION. "
10/16/2012 Jose Torres ( Hendersonville NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " I did find the report easy to read and understand.  We negotiated repairs based on the report but I don't really know how much we saved.  I would like to know if you recommend a specific plumber in the Hendersonville area though.  We plan on using the Low "
10/18/2012 Wally Vale ( Black Mountain NC ) Inspector - Steve Sheley " Excellent job! "
10/18/2012 Paul Olinger ( Rutherfordton NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " Thank you for being so very thorough on our insoection!  And thank you for the follow up emails, they are very helpful!  You have proven beyond any doubt to be a very professional business.  Thanks again! "
10/19/2012 Lynden DuVall ( Hendersonville NC ) Inspector - Steve Sheley " Very well pleased with the report that was easy to read and understand !! "
10/30/2012 Lee Emerson ( Mill Spring NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " Dale was very specific and detailed about all aspects of the home we are buying. We thank you for your professional and prompt service "
11/6/2012 Tony Sabol ( Hendersonville NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " We thought that the inspection was thorough and verry helpful to learn more about the new home we are purchasing. "
11/6/2012 Tim Wadkins ( Pisgah Forest NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " Excellent job!  Thorough report and professional service all around. "
11/12/2012 Sue Lojinger ( Asheville NC ) Inspector - Steve Sheley " Good report "
11/23/2012 Leslee Temple ( Black Mountain NC ) Inspector - Steve Sheley " very thorough "
11/28/2012 Dianne Broderick ( Flat Rock NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " We are very p[leased with your service.  Thank you very much. "
12/5/2012 Ed Goettl ( Hendersonville NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " This is the second inspection that Dale Hansen has done for us, and we are as pleased with this one as we were the last one.  Dale was extremely thorough in his work and the Sellers have been addressing the issues he noted, thus far to our satisfaction. "
12/5/2012 Shelly Calloway ( Arden NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " i've used advantage inspection twice now, great job, i left a 5star review on angie's list, will be closing soon & then i'll get a a chance to save at lowes "
12/6/2012 Andrew Lambert ( Horse Shoe NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " Very thorough and professional. Flexible scheduling allowed for meeting inspection dates set by the buyer.  Excellent job. "
12/7/2012 Ro Ehrenberg ( Flat Rock NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " Inspection was thorough and extremely helpful in having issues addressed. "
12/14/2012 Mary Ann Purser ( Horse Shoe NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " He did a very good job and we are thankful for his findings. "
12/21/2012 Bruce Eicher ( Pisgah Forest NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " Very professional service and many items that turned up during inspection were corrected by the sellers. Would never consider buying a house without an inspection. Dale was very pleasant and informative. "
1/8/2013 Frances Reese ( Hendersonville NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " Done very professionally and quickly and a great help to ready house for sale "
1/9/2013 Ollie McCutcheon ( Columbus NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " The inspector did a very good job. He was very thorough. "
1/10/2013 Tom Bristol ( Fletcher NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " informitive "
1/11/2013 Mike Cordray ( Brevard NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " It was money well spent and probably saved us a little bit on some repairs paid for by the seller.  Unfortunately, the Lowes coupon will expire before I can do anything with it.  Thanks for everything. "
1/23/2013 Jack Morgan ( Flat Rock NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " Very thorough.  Easy to read report.  Pleased with process "
1/23/2013 Ed Cole ( Flat Rock NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " Dale, thanks for the prompt and efficient service! "
1/29/2013 LaRaye K Waldren ( Horse Shoe NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " Very throrough and informative. Will use Dale for advice in the future. Thanks for making sure that the compressor repair was done correctly too. Many thanks. "
2/5/2013 Jacob Townsend ( Asheville NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " Very thorough inspection.  I was very happy with the service. "
2/19/2013 Porter Jennings ( Horse Shoe NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " Your inspection was very easy to understand and did help in clearing up some issues that need to be addressed. The info and coupons will help as we move forward. Thank you very much for a job well done. "
2/28/2013 Bob Lemieux ( Hendersonville NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " service was great and efficient. "
3/2/2013 Glenn Martin ( Flat Rock NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " I was so impressed with the few hours I spent with Dale Hanson going over the home and all of its components.  Dale took plenty of time to explain things to me, answer any questions I had and gave me guidance on things to look out for in the future with t "
3/12/2013 Steve Robinson ( Hendersonville NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " Report was thorough and complete. Pictures were good to have. Timeliness of inspection was good. The inspection helped us save $4500 on the price of our house. "
3/13/2013 Barbara Lawson ( Fairview NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " Was very happy with the inspection,fast and concise report. Loved the Lowes coupon "
4/4/2013 George Pasapane ( Flat Rock NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " Very professional. Dale made everything very clear. Thanks! "
4/8/2013 Dolores Kiah ( Flat Rock NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " We were very pleased with your service. Repairs were made and we now own the property. Thanks for all of the offers we have received from you. Would certainly suggest your services to anyone needing an inspector. "
4/17/2013 Jason Ford ( Hendersonville NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " Very pleased. Dale did an amazing job with detailed reports and great follow up. Would definitely recommend to others. "
4/25/2013 Drue Ray ( Asheville NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " We were very happy with the professionalism, information and timeliness of inspection Dale provided. His package of information package on other items associated with a move are made our first move in 23 years much easier. I'll not hesitate to recommend D "
4/26/2013 Robert Mitchell ( Fletcher NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " Love the Lowes coupon bu thaven't used i tyet. "
4/26/2013 Sandra Keffer ( Brevard NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " fast and efficient "
5/1/2013 Ollie Belcher ( Candler NC ) Inspector - Steve Sheley " Closing on the house isn't till July so I haven't used the Lowe's coupon yet.  I appreciate  the thoroughness of Steve's inspection.  He was professional,  thorough, and helpful.  Thank you so much for the help.  Ollie B. Belcher "
5/3/2013 Ann Beardsley ( Asheville NC ) Inspector - Steve Sheley " Yes to all questions!  I am VERY  pleased. "
5/9/2013 Karen Stark ( Biltmore Lakes NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " Thanks for the great report. My builder corrected the findings and we had a smooth closing. "
5/16/2013 Glen Rainsley ( Hendersonville NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " Hi, Dale --  We ended up not getting either property due to the air inspection and further thought about making just one move to be in Hendersonville all year rather than winters only.  So, we may well be in touch again.  We're marketing one property in M "
5/20/2013 Matt Sand ( Asheville NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " Dale did a fantastic job very detailed and thorough.  The report was easy to navigate and helped us negotiated about $2k!  Excited about the coupons awesome bonus on top of the piece of mind and additional savings! "
5/21/2013 Angie Alley ( Mills River NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " Thanks to Dale, we were immediately notified of issues with the house we were planning to purchase. His inspection kept us from pursuing a property that was in need of alot of repairs including mold debatement. We are grateful for the thorough job done by "
6/1/2013 Shelia Bishop ( Mills River NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " I was very happy with the service that your company has gave me thank you "
6/4/2013 Amanda Mitchem ( Hendersonville NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " We are scheduling the first appraisal sometime next week, we will see. "
6/7/2013 Lacy Austin ( Clyde NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " everything went very smoothly. I was very satisfied!! "
6/10/2013 Joyce Boss ( Hendersonville NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " Very thourough "
6/11/2013 Marshall Johnson ( Hendersonville NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " I was very pleased with attention to detail provided by Dale. "
6/12/2013 Mary Antinora ( Hendersonville NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " Dale, your service was invaluable as well as the information you have sent me as a followup.  Not only did we get necesary repairs but a home warranty as well.  Can't thank you enough nor can I stress properly the importance of your service and your compl "
6/19/2013 Ronald Parsley ( Hendersonville NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " You missed a lot. First there were a number of elictrical fixtures that did not work. There were a number of phone and TV jacks that did not work.  The A/C heater was incorrectly wired and it has cost me ca. $500 to get it fixed.  Second, there were elect "
6/19/2013 Robert Merz ( Hendersonville NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " Very professional and thorough "
6/24/2013 Bob Belmont ( Mills River NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " Even though I am a very experienced home builder and renovater the inspection was worth it.  It gave me a list of what to do,  The seller del Ed the house price and I saved more than the price of the inspection with the Lowes discount. "
7/3/2013 Cody Grindstaff ( Marion NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " I was very pleased with the inspection I received and in the timely fashinon. Dale was very detailed and made me feel at ease with the information given. I will use again for sure and recommend. "
7/17/2013 Larry Appleby ( Hendersonville NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " Your report was outstanding and vey easy to read!  Will recommend and use you again if neede.Laryr "
7/23/2013 Susan Klein ( Weaverville NC ) Inspector - Steve Sheley " steve was wonderful and worked so hard to inspect every visable inch of the house.  We did not go forward with the house due to changes in topagraphy and privacy with so many streams down, but we appreciated Steve's diligence very much. "
7/30/2013 Diane McCauley ( Hendersonville NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " Dale did a great job.  I will certainly recommend him to my friends. "
7/31/2013 Margaret Cooper ( Flat Rock NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " Very pleased with the inspection.  Service was prompt and thorough and we plan to use the Lowe's discount to add a deck to the back of our new home!! "
7/31/2013 Paul Stockinger ( Weaverville NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " We appreciated Dale's thoroughness.  He was very responsive to our questions. "
8/1/2013 Jody Cabrera ( Hendersonville NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " We saved money with the coupon from Lowes. We are happy with the inspection reoprt and repairs are being done. Thank you! "
8/2/2013 Randy Boone ( Candler NC ) Inspector - Steve Sheley " My hysband and I were both extremely pleased with Scott Sheley's inspection of our soon to be new home.  He was also the inspector for our current home.  He went through every "nook and cranny" to make sure everything was in good condition! "
8/7/2013 Dave Stewart ( Hendersonville NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " Good, thorough report that helped us make a decision about the 'for sale'  home under consideration. "
8/12/2013 Richard Nicol ( Hendersonville NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " My wife and I were present when Dale did the home inspection.  We were very impresses with him and his report was way better than I had expected.  We are presently trying to put together some vendors to do some repairs once the seller has agreed to give u "
8/19/2013 Erich Ramp ( Hendersonville NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " Dale came highly recommended to us to inspect the house we were buying.  He did a very thorough job and was very prompt in getting the report to us so we could negotiate the few repairs with the seller.  The report was very easy to read and understand.  A "
8/20/2013 Lisa Greene ( Arden NC ) Inspector - Steve Sheley " Great service, I would use you again for another inspection! Thanks! "
8/29/2013 Jesse Fender ( Arden NC ) Inspector - Steve Sheley " Steve was very thorough and did a great inspection!  He was also very helpful with explaining the report and issues.  I would definitely use Advantage Inspection in the future! "
9/6/2013 Joan Meyer ( Hendersonville NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " thorough, efficient and objective.  Very good inspection of house. "
9/19/2013 Gale Phillips ( Hendersonville NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " Hi Dale, I thought I already responded. Your service was great!! I'll certainly refer customers to you if the opportunity arises once we move. The sale of the house is on hold due to the many repairs. We're so very glad you did the inspection and made us "
9/20/2013 Judy Athey ( Flat Rock NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " Hi,  Have received the Lowe's coupon and all the info that you have sent to me.  What a terrific inspection service you provide.  The extras are wonderful--have had inspectors before and never had such a good experience.  Judy Athey, Beaufort, SC "
9/25/2013 Loreen Anderson ( Brevard NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " Advantage Inspections will always be recommended by me. Dale Hansen is professional, courteous, thorough and very prompt in returning the report. "
9/27/2013 Sam Craig ( Flat Rock NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " The report was easy to read & understand; repairs are underway; will be intouch with you again when the repairs are completed. I have not yet used the Lowe's coupon; do plan to use it. "
10/8/2013 Patricia Thibert ( Hendersonville NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " very happy with thorough inspection and fast friendly service. thank you for the discounts that will come in handy. would highly recomem you to anyone. "
10/9/2013 Janice Pistey ( Hendersonville NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " Dale, Thank you.  You did a great job inspecting the home, I have under contract. "
10/10/2013 Katherine Terrell ( Hendersonville NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " Yes, I am another of the happy customers. I am using the Lowes 10% coupon for flooring, and using the inspection report list to get repairs done. I am using other coupons and advise on things for my move that you sent as well.  I will recommend you and th "
10/15/2013 Art Fienberg ( Pisgah Forest NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " good job dale.  very satisfied with your work "
10/16/2013 Dan Jordan ( Hendersonville NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " Mr. Hanson arrived early, and was quick and thorough.  We felt his inspection was comprehensive and the written report quite easy for the lay person to understand.  In fact, the seller has agreed to the remedies we requested.  Mr. Hanson was fair and not "
10/18/2013 Paul Betters ( Hendersonville NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " Dale was excellent -- "
10/22/2013 Kinglsey Whitsett ( Hendersonville NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " We were very pleased with the report that you folks provided.  You found quite a number of things that needed attention and repair that we would never had known about had it not been for your inspection of this home.  Because of this, we were able to nego "
10/31/2013 Bill Kopp ( Biltmore Lake NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " very satisfied with completeness,Seller agreed to all repairs. Amount unknown at this time "
11/7/2013 John Rhicard ( Hendersonville NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " Thanks for your prompt, thorough, and clear report.  It was helpful for both buyer and seller. "
11/14/2013 Carl Zipperer ( Horse Shoe NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " Thanks Dale for a great job. "
12/3/2013 Jennifer Hargett ( Hendersonville NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " I'm so glad we decided to get an inspection.  We knew the 1940 bungalow we were about to purchase needed major remodeling.  What we didn't know about was the hidden expenses and safety issues that were uncovered by the home inspection.  We were very pleas "
12/10/2013 Brad Mayhew ( Brevard NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " The inspection report was very comprehensive and easy to understand.  We had to have the inspection done quickly because of the stipulation placed on the closing by the seller.  Dale came out quickly and did a great job! "
12/12/2013 Robert Vines ( Hendersonville NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " I am very satisfied with the inspection and the report.  Very thorough and well documented with photos, explainations and sugestions for remedies.  At this point, the seller is having some estimates done to determine the costs of repairs.  We should know "
12/16/2013 Dane McNaulty ( Mills River NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " Very pleased with your service. You were through and professional thanks, "
1/14/2014 Diane Case ( Hendersonville N.C. ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " Was very pleased with the expertise and knowledge of Dale Hansen of Advantage Inspection in Hendersonville, N.C. "
1/14/2014 Stan McFarland ( Hendersonville NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " We were very happy with our home inspector and plan to use the Lowes coupon. "
1/16/2014 Tami Cash ( Brevard NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " I did find your report easy to read. I was at the home inspected when Jared came. He was extremely informative & polite. Thanks for your help. "
2/3/2014 Andrea Nelson ( Brevard NC ) Inspector - Jared DeRidder " Very thorough. negotiated repairs based on report. Thanks so much for the honest, thorough inspection and also ffor extra coupons and savings, and home warranty info.! "
2/4/2014 Travis Hyatt ( Clyde NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " First class all the way.  I will definetly recommend them in the future. "
2/4/2014 Betsy Dalbo ( Hendersonville NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " Dale Hansen was very puntual, friendly and did an extremely thorough job. We feel very confident with his 30 page report and will move forward. "
2/6/2014 Amanda Wray ( Asheville NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " Mr. Hansen offered an especially thorough inspection. The sellers (and their realtor) expressed surprise at how attentive the home inspection was. Hansen found issues that even the sellers were unaware of. Our expectations were exceeded in every possible "
2/21/2014 Blaine Byers ( Hendersonville NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " The inspection report was very thorough and complete. based on it, the owners made several repairs that will make our experience in our new home much better. thanks for the time spent checking everything out and answering all my questions. "
2/24/2014 Diana Kaufl ( Hendersonville NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " I was pleased with the inspection done at 30N Woodridge View Ct., Hendersonville.  Your report was clear and covered all aspects of the condo.  Thank you "
2/24/2014 Darryl Pierce ( Hendersonville NC ) Inspector - Jared DeRidder " Hello Jared, sorry it took so long to get back to you. You did a wonderful job inspecting my home.I was very please with the results. I am looking  forward to using my lowe's coupon to purchase that nice ladder  that you was using. Keep up the good work; "
2/25/2014 Robert Taylor ( Brevard NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " We used the coupon to buy materials to relpace the siding on the shed. "
2/27/2014 Joe Poole ( Hendersonville NC ) Inspector - Jared DeRidder " Jared was very thourough and helpful. We were favorably impressed "
4/1/2014 Bob Stebbins ( Brevard NC ) Inspector - Jared DeRidder " Jared was very knowledgable with helpful hints.  Very happy with the service. "
4/10/2014 John Fryman ( Brevard NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " Your inspection was comprehensive and let me know the house I was attempting to buy had too many problems, your report saved me from making an expensive mistake. Thank you, John Fryman "
4/15/2014 Julie White ( Hendersonville NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " Very happy.  Dale was very kind and through with his inspection.  He did a great job. "
4/26/2014 Hoyt Grace ( Rosman NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " Thanks Dale for the very thorough inspection report. I will use it as a guide to make the repairs. We have not used the Lowes coupon as of yet, but plan to. Thanks again for everything. "
4/30/2014 Jim Plover ( Hendersonville NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " Thank you very much for the thorough inspection and follow-up with our Realtor.  The information was crucial in negotiating repairs to be paid for by the sellers before we moved into the home.  Dale Hansen (our inspector) provided excellent customer servi "
5/1/2014 John Rogers ( Hendersonville NC ) Inspector - Jared DeRidder " Jared was an outstanding home inspector.  He identified the items that need to be repared "
5/2/2014 Reid Northrup ( Zirconia NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " The inspection noted to get an inspection of the chimney.  We followed the advice and that inspection found a very serious problem with the chimney. "
5/8/2014 Ed Hutchins ( Tryon NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " Due to you inspection we got all the problems corrected by the seller and have moved forward with buying the home.  Thanks for you help. "
5/23/2014 Dan Ritter ( Hendersonville NC ) Inspector - Jared DeRidder " the inspection process went smoothly, and were easy to work with. the report was timely and easy to read. had items repaired that i probably would have overlooked.we do intend to use the Lowes coupon after we move in and look over the report again "
5/28/2014 Tony Ventura ( Fletcher NC ) Inspector - Jared DeRidder " Inspection experience was superb! "
5/29/2014 Sam Rumford ( Flat Rock NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " Dale,  We thought you did a better that average job on the inspection.  We have had all the things you found, FIXED.   The only thing left to be done is to get the skylights reepaired.  We hope to get that done next week. "
6/2/2014 Ben Montgomery ( Hendersonville NC ) Inspector - Jared DeRidder " WE are very pleased with the Pre-Purchase / Home Inspection that your company provided us prior to our pending home purchase. Thw eork was prompt and very professu=ional and was a GREAT help in making our FINAL decision to proceed with the purchase of our "
6/8/2014 Louise Bee ( Hendersonville NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " The report was very comprehensive and easy to understand.  Good communication is appreciated as well.  Thanks. "
6/10/2014 Angela Duncan ( Hendersonville NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " Dale was very professional and friendly. He did a very thourough inspect of our new home with detailed notes and pics of all issues. We greatly appreciate the great service in the middle of such a trying process. Thanks The Duncans "
6/11/2014 George Gavalas ( Hendersonville NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " Dale was very professional, did a thorough job and made some excellent recommendations. "
6/14/2014 Beth Rountree ( Flat Rock NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " I am a real estate agent, and I found the report format to be the best I've encountered.  I especially like that the pictures are grouped with the summary so that I could show them to the sellers when I made my due diligence request.    My husband and I a "
6/14/2014 Robert Wright ( Flat Rock NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " Great JOB!  Your inspection found several safety issues including Radon, that the home owner and HOA are fixing.  . Report was easy to follow, accurate and timely "
6/16/2014 David Conrad ( Maggie Valley NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " THANKS "
6/19/2014 Dale Rozell ( Hendersonville NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " Thank you for your prompt, efficient, courtious, inspection service! You found many things we did not see. We will highly recoment your service to all. "
6/26/2014 Norma Victor ( Hendersonville NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " We were very pleased with the services of Dale Hansen of Advantage Inspection Services - Asheville- Hendersonville.  After engaging his services he mad the inspection within a couple of days and we had the final report back in Hours after the inspection. "
7/1/2014 JoAnn Anthony ( Brevard NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " I already wrote and told you how pleased I was with your work.  Thanks again "
7/15/2014 Tryon Painters Sculpters ( Tryon NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " Very efficient and well done inspection.  No detail was overlooked.  Thank you for your good work and service.  Gretchen Verbonic for Tryon Painters & Sculptors "
7/21/2014 Pat Gant ( Swannanoa NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " Everything went smoothly.  yes I am going to use the coupon "
7/22/2014 Suzanne Engelmann ( Columbus NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " Excellent, very thorough inspection. Questions answered. Currently negotiating costs for repairs "
8/4/2014 Harold Watsky ( Hendersonville NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " Your staff are very professional and your service is excellent. I appreciate all the extra things you do for your customers. "
8/6/2014 Sandra Newcomb ( Hendersonville NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " Great inspection service. I got a very detailed report and Jarred, who did my inspection, explained everything to me that I did not fully understand.  Both Dale and Jarred were very helpful, very professional and very nice. It was a pleasure working with "
8/7/2014 Jon Couch ( Flat Rock NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " Report was well organized, concise, and well documented with pictures.  It was provided to sellers who agreed to the rairs we requested.  We don't know of anyone who could use your services at this time but we would definitely refer so "
8/18/2014 Mark Minbiole ( Hendersonville NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " We appreciate the prompt, professional, thorough inspection. The timely report was crucial in determining our go forward plans. We will use Dale again as we are looking at a different home... "
8/19/2014 JoAnn Pace ( Hendersonville NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " We were very pleased  with y  our report "
8/27/2014 Vaughn Rowley ( Arden NC ) Inspector - Jared DeRidder " Jared did a fantastic job and got the inspection report back to me that very same night! "
9/2/2014 John Hoover ( Hendersonville NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " Dale inspected two homes for us.  We can't thank him enough for his thorough inspections.  His professional and prompt reports were priceless.  Thank you, Dale. "
9/8/2014 Ed Prestemon ( Candler NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " Dale was very knowlegable, professional, efficient  and pleasant. He took his time and found a number of items that needed to be addressed.  We would highly recommend him. "
9/15/2014 Christian Dunham ( Fletcher NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " The inspection was done by a very polite, friendly, professional.  We would definiely recommnd their services. "
9/18/2014 John LaSalle ( Hendersonville NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " Mr. Hansen, provided an objective and informative evaluation of the home we considered buying.  I feel he was very professional and ethical.  I would hire Mr. Hansen again and even possibly before I make the initial offer on a property. "
10/8/2014 Talmadge Burnett ( Flat Rock NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " Thanks Dale for a job well done. We will ask for your services again if we purchase a property in N.C. "
10/11/2014 Bill Wheeler ( Waynesville NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " The inspection was exceptionally thourough and professional. Dale left no stone unturned. We are quite satisified with Dale's work. "
10/25/2014 Bill Brinkley ( Brevard NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " The inspection was very professionally conducted and the report was easy to read and the photos showing clearly the existing condition. "
10/28/2014 Laura Brendel ( Zirconia NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " We are so happy with the home inspection and feel it was money well spent. We were able to negotiate repairs based on the findings. The report was easy to understand. We also plan on taking advantage of the Lowe's coupon on a new washer and dryer for the "
11/1/2014 Carey Hayo ( Hendersonville NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " Your inspection was thorough, complete and well-documented in writing and with photos.  It was very helpful to us to understand the integrity of the home we are buying and what issues still need to be addressed.  Service was prompt, on time and responsive "
11/6/2014 Alex Marchbanks ( Waynesville NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " Did an amazing job for two inspections and will do any in the future if we need.  Thank you for such quick and reliable service.  If you need a trustworthy home inspection, this is the place! "
12/5/2014 Sally Richardson ( Hendersonville NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " THANK YOU. EASY TO UNDERSTAND, "
12/11/2014 Janet Schreiber ( Brevard NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " I have not met you yet but everything seems to be in order.  you came highly recommended by my realro, Stephanie Salin - Coldwell Banker King. "
12/11/2014 Susan Genevish ( Hendersonville NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " Thank you for a thorough and clear report  It is a great help!  I am hoping to use one or more of your coupons "
1/7/2015 Gary Hand ( Flat Rock NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " Thank you for the extremely thorough inspection. We highly recommend you to anyone requiring a home inspection. "
1/9/2015 Charles John Battaglia ( Hendersonville NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " wonderful professional experience and yes we will use the Lowes coupon "
2/4/2015 Cathy Diepholz ( Hendersonville NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " Dale always does a great job, he is punctual, polite and most important he does a great job inspecting homes. "
2/9/2015 Jerry Moran ( Hendersonville NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " This person and his firm did a superb job for us with timely responses and helpful information. I give them five stars! "
2/11/2015 David Keiter ( Hendersonville NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " We were very satisfied with your service and quality of report. "
2/13/2015 Ray Johnson ( Mill Spring NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " Dale was very thorough on his home inspection. We have contacted contractors based on his findings and are in process of correcting problems that Dale brought to our attention. This was a very good investment and I would recommend Dale to any one in need "
2/24/2015 Julia Harper ( Saluda NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " Very professional, courteous,      and reasonable. Would most recommend anyone to use his services. "
3/5/2015 Melissa OLeary ( Hendersonville NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " Another satisfied customer. I will recommend your services. "
3/5/2015 Judith Castillo ( Hendersonville NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " i am very pleased with the inspection; the report was easy to understand, thorough, and pointed out some repairs that needed attention.  Thank you. "
3/9/2015 Mary Elaine Henninger ( Horse Shoe NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " The repot was easy to read and very informative.  We shared the report with the sellers through our realtor and they repaired 80% of the items requested.  Saved us $1,000's of dollars.  Thank you so much! "
3/10/2015 Mike Farrell ( Brevard NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " Top quality value for the dollar.  I would not hesitate to use or recommend this inspector in the future. "
3/18/2015 Jonathan Corn ( Hendersonville NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " Mr. Hansen conducted an extremely thorough inspection, identifying issues that were significant as well as minor details like loose door knobs. I would definitely recommend Mr. Hansen to anyone in search of a home inspector! "
3/19/2015 Reid Wood ( Brevard NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " Thank you for the thorough inspection report.  We plan on using the information in it to help us negotiuate the final sale price of the house we hope to buy. "
3/23/2015 Robert Royal ( Hendersonville NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " My husband and I were very pleased with Dale's inspection. The report was detailed and informative. We were pleased that the repairs although minor were taken care of promptly by the seller. We absolutely plan on using the Lowes coupon. Robert and Kathy R "
3/25/2015 Kevin Germann ( Hendersonville NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " Exceeded expectations !!  well done in all aspects of the inspection "
3/28/2015 Richard Brinegar ( Hendersonville NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " We are very please with your service.  It is efficient, thorough and timely.  Our agent, Elizabeth Walsh, referred us to you with a very high recommendation.  She said you were her preferred provider and she hoped we felt the same way. "
4/14/2015 Mike Brosnan ( Flat Rock NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " I was very impressed with the details of the inspection.  the report contained photos and location of any trouble spots.  Dale was on time and willing to show what needed attention.  thanks "
4/20/2015 Karen Armel ( Columbus NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " I was very pleased with the service of Dale Hansen of Advantage Inspection. He was friendly, thorough, and prepared and easy-to-read report with excellent photographs. Dale found issues that we would never have discovered on our own. We started repairs im "
4/21/2015 Marlin Sanders ( Flat Rock NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " The home inspection revealed several issues which would have been quite expensive to correct.  Further negotiations with the seller proved to be unsatisfactory, so I canceled the contract to purchase.  As disappointing as it was not to complete the home p "
4/23/2015 Richard Burton ( Biltmore Forest NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " Dale Hansen was a pleasure to work with from start to finish.  Very professional and personable.  I would give him five stars! "
4/29/2015 John Cromarty ( Hendersonville NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " A thorough home inspection. Pictures taken were important in getting condo association aware of needed repairs. "
5/1/2015 Ron Marchbanks ( Waynesville NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " Your inspection was the most thorough and informative we've ever had performed.  We would recommend your services to everyone.  Thank you! "
5/6/2015 Cindy Causby ( Hendersonville NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " Excellent service. Thank you so much. "
5/13/2015 Jerry Hufziger ( Pisgah Forest NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " We were very happy with service, and information provided, we will recommed to anyone! "
5/20/2015 Tom Brodsky ( Flat Rock NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " This is the second time we have used this service. I find Dale to be very methodical and professional as he goes about performing service. Everything was done in a timely manner, and I would not hesitate to use him again. "
5/21/2015 Sandra Powell ( Hendersonville NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " Dale Hanson was very thorough and professional. We are moving from out of state and are very happy to have found him. "
5/27/2015 Blake Madden ( Swannanoa NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " Dale has been great to work with.  This is the second time in the past 5 months we have used his services.  He is professional, timely, thorough and his expertise is greatly appreciated.  Hopefully we won't be ever moving again, but if so, we will contact "
6/2/2015 Larry Sands ( Biltmore Lake NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " Dale was excellent he was prompt and thorough. Very satisfied with his service!! "
6/17/2015 Ollie Bunch ( Hendersonville NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " Report easy to read. Repairs completed based on your report.  Lowes' coupon will be used shortly for new appliances. "
7/13/2015 Jean Bacuzzi ( Mills River NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " My husband and I were VERY pleased with Dale Hansen's inspection and report. He was very patient with us and explained thoroughly all of our questions. We are the buyers so we did not have any repairs made. That was the responsibility of the sellers. We w "
7/29/2015 Persis Coleman ( Hendersonville NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " Very thorough and easy to understand report.  Although the sellers would not negotiate for any repairs, we feel much better about the purchase and knowledge we now have about what needs to be done.  We are especially grateful for the suggestions that make "
8/3/2015 Michele Czajkowski ( Asheville NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " I was very impressed with Dale's thoroughness and would highly recommend Advantage Inspection to other home buyers.  The report with photos was easy to read and provided in a very timely manner.  And the Lowes coupon was an added bonus! "
8/11/2015 Gerald Stutzman ( Hendersonville NC ) Inspector - Dale Hansen " Yes, Thank you very much. "
8/25/2015 Ann Lorge ( Brevard NC ) Inspector - Dale  Hansen " Thank, Dale, for such a thorough inspection. Tim Ertzberger and I will get together with the contractor and see which of the problems need to be addressed first. It seems that many of them have resulted in the house not having been lived in much of the ti "
9/21/2015 Stan Anders ( Fletcher NC ) Inspector - Dale  Hansen " Dale Hansen did a great job with our inspection.  Because of his thorough work I had peace of mind to continue with our purchase.  My real estate agent was impressed with the quick report which was emailed on the same day as the inspection "
9/23/2015 Kathryn Mc Farland ( Hendersonville NC ) Inspector - Dale  Hansen " It gave my husband and I peace of mind everything was inspected from top to bottom, and all the little details. We feel confident moving in the house we bought.We also thought the fees were excellent for what had to be inspected. Yes we did save money on "
9/28/2015 Russell Anderson ( Flat Rock NC ) Inspector - Dale  Hansen " Dale was nothing but professional, a very thorough and detailed inspection "
9/30/2015 Rick Lopes ( Arden NC ) Inspector - Dale  Hansen " A prompt, comprehensive and helpful process of pre-purchase home inspection.  We've owned a number of homes, and this inspection process was by far the best we've experienced "