Your Advantage home inspection resource

Advantage Inspection Independent Inspectors

Client Testimonials: (3rd Party Verified Testimonials by Customer Appreciation Partners - 250 character text limitation)


ADVANTAGE INSPECTION UPSTATE

Office: (864) 298-0405
E-mail: gvlofc@advantageinspection.com

Last update: 9/25/2015


11/3/2011 Daniel Breisch ( Easley SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " Adrian was very friendly and professional. He performed a very thorough inspection and was able to explain his findings to us and answered any questions we had. His personal appearance was impeccable. "
1/2/2012 Michael Kenyon ( Greer SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " Adrian was very thorough and pointed out all the items that needed to be looked at and addressed in the house we were looking to buy.  It was money well worth spending.  I'd recommend your company to others (and actually have already) "
1/2/2012 Mildred Hudgins ( Woodruff SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " excellent on your report! "
1/12/2012 Angela Randall ( Greenville SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " Your inspection was excellent.  We are working on the trouble spots. "
1/20/2012 Fran Tracy ( Greenville SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " Adrian found manyitems that i HAD OVERLOOKED AND GAVE ME GOOD ADVICE ON HOW TO FIX. "
2/10/2012 Patty Brewer ( Greenville SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " Very professional inspector and thorough "
2/13/2012 Joan Boyce ( Simpsonville SC ) Inspector - Bo Keller " I was extremly impressed with your service. and with bo keller "
2/17/2012 Andrea Mather ( Simpsonville SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " you were awesome.  I got most of the important repairs fixed. "
2/22/2012 Paula Duncan ( Lyman SC ) Inspector - Bo Keller " Very pleased with service and as a result the seller is having all structural problems repaired! Plan to make use of coupons. "
2/24/2012 Jim Cyrek ( Ft. Inn SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " Excellent comprehensive service.  I have no reservations in recommending your service highly. "
3/15/2012 Jean Crandall ( Greer SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " The work was done in a timely fashion and the report was very thorough. "
3/16/2012 Jeremy McGahee ( Duncan SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " Thank you, the report was in an excellent format and contained the details we wanted to know about. The only thing I would have asked for was more detail on the roofs condition, because we're not sure how worn the roof is. "
3/31/2012 Daniel Romano ( Greenville SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " i was very satisfied with your service, i have not had a chance to use the coupon you sent me for lowe's, but i will shortly. "
4/11/2012 Gabriela Carvalhal ( Greenville SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " Adrian was thorough and personal. Spoke at my level of understanding! "
4/12/2012 Roy Harris ( Simpsonville SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " Adrian Smith was a fantastic inspector.  All repairs he noted are being taken care of by the seller.  He found a structural issue on the screened in porch will will be fixed by the seller which saved me and untold amount of money and headaches.  Thanks Ad "
4/13/2012 James Crosby ( Greenville SC ) Inspector - Bo Keller " The inspection was very thorough and the inspector was quite knowledgeable. He suggested ways to improve the appearance of our property and gave good advice on our roof. We would definitely use Advantage again should we need your services and would recomm "
5/14/2012 Howard Rubin ( Greenville SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " Report was easy to read and understand. Repairs were undertaken by seller. Very pleased with the service supplied by Adrian. Have not used the Lowes coupon as yet but certainly will. "
5/19/2012 Stephanie Hartman ( Simpsonville SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " Awesome service!  Called at the last minute and they were able to get our inspection done the next day and we had the report within 24 hours. "
5/19/2012 Allan Stafford ( Liberty SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " Job was started on time, he was very thorough, explained everything he was doing, showed and answered all questions completely, and report was delivered same day. "
5/25/2012 Jeremy Donnelly ( Pickens SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " Great communication no issues with performance. "
5/31/2012 Carlon Steller ( Greenville SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " Inspection was helpful and well done. "
6/27/2012 Erin Kratzer ( Easley SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " GREAT INSPECTION EXPERIENCE! "
7/9/2012 Debbie Miller ( Travelers Rest SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " Our inspector was fabulous.  He was very thorough and took his time.  The report was easy to read, and the pictures really helped. . "
7/24/2012 Gail Young ( Greenville SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " Very Good inspector! Very nice and easy to Understand information. "
7/24/2012 Christopher Ortiz ( Greenville SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " Mike was extremely thorough with his inspections for us and therefore helped us avoid a dangerous house and also to negotiate some minor repairs before we moved in to the house we ended up purchasing.  These minor things would have turned in to major prob "
7/26/2012 Brandon Estelle ( Greenville SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " thurough "
7/27/2012 Jeff Bowman ( Greenville SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " Adrian I appreciate all of your help.   I will be sending referrals to you for sure.  You have made a very successful business and give a high quality service, something that one does not find often these days. "
8/17/2012 Ben Caldwell ( Greer SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " Adrian Smith was on time and did a very thorough, professional job. "
8/22/2012 Vincent Kukla ( Greer SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " We were able to save $200 on repairs that the report showed which were paid by the seller. Yes, we plan on using the Lowe's coupon. "
8/29/2012 Susan Sullivan ( Greenville SC ) Inspector - Mike DeLoach " The seller aggreed to the repairs I asked for. Thanks so much. "
9/5/2012 Ginger Kalisch ( Greer SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " The inspection and report were performed per our expectations. "
9/11/2012 Blake Hollander ( Travelers Rest SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " Adrian was thorough and very helpful. I saved over $5000 from negotiations based on your inspection report. Thanks! "
9/13/2012 Karen Welsh ( Inman SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " The report was very easy to read and great pictures to explain exactly what was wrong.  The owner is taking care of most of the repairs based on the report.  We will spend our discount at Lowe's to buy things to spruce up our new home.  Thanks for the gre "
9/14/2012 Daniela Jackson ( Greer SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " I was very pleased with my home inspection. Adrian was early to appointment and very thorough. "
9/18/2012 Samantha Harris ( Simpsonville SC ) Inspector - Mike DeLoach " very happy with the service "
11/1/2012 Jason Sable ( Simpsonville SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " Quick response after appraisal date, easy to follow and detailed report,  follow-up after inspection.  Thank you for making an out-of-state move easier! "
11/20/2012 Eric Krichbaum ( Simpsonville SC ) Inspector - Mike DeLoach " Very thorough and timely. "
12/6/2012 Suzanne Bayne ( Greenville SC ) Inspector - Mike DeLoach " Outstanding service.  Terrific follow-up and continuing communication.  I am happy to recommend to friends making home purchases. "
1/10/2013 Joesphine Barnard ( Easley SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " Wonderful detailed inspection.  Highly recommend your service to any buyer. "
1/18/2013 Joan Melleby ( Simpsonville SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " Excellent service, polite and friendly.  I would definately recommend to others! "
1/30/2013 Allison Quarles ( Greenville SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " Very thorough and willing to listen and advise. "
2/13/2013 Sherry Ruppe ( Duncan SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " VERY PLEASED DIDNT GET THE CUPONS  BUT  I WOULD LIKE TO HAVE THEM  THANKS SHERRRY "
2/13/2013 Salvatore Marino ( Greenville SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " Adrian was very informative and knowledgeable about inspections. Great job. "
2/14/2013 Cheryl Randall ( Simpsonville SC ) Inspector - Robert Tebo " Great experience "
2/27/2013 Gus Tsesmeloglou ( Greer SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " They caught the bulk of the problems... "
3/9/2013 Mike Wilke ( Greer SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " Report was excellent. In terms of coupons, we used the PODS discount of 10%. "
3/9/2013 Joe Merritt ( Greenville SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " Prompt and followed thru as promised "
3/15/2013 Ray Nix ( Greenville SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " Was able to negotiate a new roof because of your inspection. I have not used the Lowes coupon yet but plan to. "
3/19/2013 Susan Williams ( Greenville SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " Very satisfied with the service and follow up we received. "
3/28/2013 Lee Brodie ( Taylors SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " Great inspection.  Very friendly and informative "
4/1/2013 Kristen Lawson ( Greenville SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " Adrian is a very thorough and detailed inspector. He walked me through everything that he found. Because of his inspection and detailed report , we were able to walk away from a property that had too many repairs needed and was bank owned.  That saved us "
4/19/2013 Kevin Combs ( Greenville SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " Very professional work and great communication.....thanks! "
4/20/2013 Stephanie Edwards ( Greenville SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " very concise "
4/24/2013 Jim Powell ( Greenville SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " all was satisfactory. thanks "
5/9/2013 Diane Gregoire ( Spartanburg SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " Very thorough on the inspection. Would HIGHLY recommend this firm to do Home Inspections. "
5/10/2013 Diane Clamp ( Marrietta SC ) Inspector - Robert Tebo " i wasnt there but my MOM said the inspector WAS GREAT!!!   thank you "
5/18/2013 Daryle Stewart ( Simpsonville SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " Advantage was very professional and complete in their inspection of my new home.  I would highly recommend them in the future. "
5/21/2013 Richard Boehl ( Anderson SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " I appreciate the thorough and detailed inspection report I received from your office. I found the report easy to read and understand and the provided photos helped me understand exactly what was found in the inspection. The photos also helped indicate to "
5/23/2013 Diana Milton ( Greer SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " Very thorough Inspection Report, Seller corrected all items mentioned on report that needed to be corrected. Your report was very complete and  will be helpful when I move in. I have not yet used Lowe's. coupon plan on using after I move in. Also liked al "
5/30/2013 Patricia Seifert ( Greenville SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " Thanks for your quick, professional and courteous service. "
5/31/2013 Brett Ulrich ( Greenville SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " Our inspector was thorough and explained the issue and concern of any issues.  It made it easy for us to determine what to ask for to be fixed or left for us to deal with when negotiating.  This made it easy for the seller to accept what we were asking fo "
6/5/2013 Tony Hawthorne ( Simpsonville SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " Report was clear and thorough  Pictures of trouble spots most helpful "
6/12/2013 Lynne Carr ( Piedmont SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " The report was very easy to understand, the photos were very helpful.  The seller did agree to make the repairs we requested.  Have not had the opportunity to use the Lowes coupon or the other discounts to date, but intend to.  Thanks for all your help "
6/15/2013 Josh Hubka ( Simpsonville SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " Adrian's home inspection was not just done on short notice, but it was done with excellence that saved us over 2,000 dollars of repairs and liabilities.  We had our home inspected by another Home Inspection Company (A-1) and I'm sorry to say that they cal "
6/25/2013 Rosemarie Ortiz ( Greenville SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " You were prompt,courteous, and informative. I would highly recommend your company to others as the need arises "
7/5/2013 Cheryl Borum ( Simpsonville SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " I appreciate the thorough service received!!! "
7/19/2013 Joe Wrinkle ( Duncan SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " Outstanding service! Very impressed! Would not hesitate to reccomend this company to anyone. Great job by Adrian who was courteous, professional and extremely knowledgeable "
7/19/2013 James Bean ( Easley SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " aeropa@sccoast.net "
7/24/2013 Debbie Douglas ( Easley SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " Great service! "
7/31/2013 Jean Serino ( Pendleton SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " I was extremely happy with my inspection. Adrian Smith let me tag along and explained everything he was doing during the inspection.  I even went on the roof and in the crawl space. Glad Adrian had his snake stick! The report was delivered the same day as "
8/3/2013 Joel Nulph ( Greenville SC ) Inspector - Robert Tebo " I just wanted to say that Robert Tebo did a fantastic job. He was courteous, professional, and willing to show me everything he was looking at. He had a great attitude and was very knowledgeable about our home. I'm so glad I was able to work with him! "
8/5/2013 Mindy McCown ( Greer SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " Very thorough inspection.  Easy to follow report. "
8/15/2013 Roger Bourdon ( Taylors SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " Adrain is great and went beyond the call of duty!  Thanks for everything. "
8/16/2013 Alan Wood ( Greenville SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " THE INSPECTOR WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND ONE COULD TELL HE KNEW WHAT HE WAS DOING.  THE REPORT WELL WRITTEN AND EASY TO UNDERSTAND.  VERY SATISFIED. "
9/10/2013 Thomas Fox ( Simpsonville SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " The inspection was very helpful, especially since we were so far away from our new home. The lowes coupon will be very helpful with new lawn equipment. Thank You "
9/13/2013 Michael Burns ( Mauldin SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " Adrian was very knowlegable and helpful.  He took the time to answer many of my dumb questions during and after the inspection.  The report is thourough and informative.  I would definately recommend to anybody.  Thanks. - Michael B., Mauldin, SC "
9/21/2013 Zachary Bonenberger ( Simpsonville SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " The re port was extremely helpful.   It noted things that we completely missed during our walk through.  Thanks "
10/3/2013 Steve Driscoll ( Simpsonville SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " We were very happy with your service.  Thank you! "
10/5/2013 Nancy Dixon ( Greenville SC ) Inspector - Robert Tebo " We thought your inspection was good and we were wondering if you might do a follow-up inspection on Nov. 1st  with us.  If you are interested, please let us know how much it will cost us. "
10/16/2013 Adam Newberry ( Greer SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " The inspection went very well. We were very pleased with our inspector (Adrian Smith). He showed a lot of patience and even excitement and willingness to explain what he was doing and answer any and all questions we asked. Very pleased with his level of s "
10/19/2013 Guy Davies ( Simpsonville SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " We had a very short window to organise the inspection of the property which was handled quickly and professionally to accommocate our need. The report was easy to read plus our opportunity to meet with the inspector was benefical. Questions that we had we "
10/21/2013 Hope Gault ( Gaffney SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " Extremely thorough inspection report that was easy to read and understand. "
10/22/2013 Lynne Parker ( Anderson SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " Extremely thorough and professional inspection report! Inspector noted problems that I would have never checked. Thank you, Advantage Inspection! "
10/23/2013 Ron Strivelli ( Easley SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " I would like to commend you on taking such good care of us for our home inspection.  You have gone above and beyond board and we cannot be more appreciative.  I highly recommend your services.  Sincerely, Kathi Strivelli "
10/24/2013 Maria Weaver ( Ft. Inn SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " You guys were awesome and nailed every little detail. I couldn't be happier!! "
10/25/2013 Sara Herring ( Simpsonville SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " Very thorough report. Easy to read and follow. "
11/6/2013 Wilma Parks ( Taylors SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " Great job! Deal with home inspectors in the past well beyond our expectations. Would highly recommend! "
11/8/2013 Kristina Gray ( Anderson SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " Very thorough inspector and the inspection report was very easy to read.  I will definitely recommend Advantage Inspection Upstate, Inc.! Thank you for a GREAT job! "
11/12/2013 Joe Czapla ( Mauldin SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " Very detailed and informative. Great final report, easy to understand and read. "
11/20/2013 Danielle Kalu ( Taylors SC ) Inspector - Robert Tebo " We found that your report was very organized and easy to follow and understand. We especially liked the summary of repairs necessary towards the front of the report. It made the report much easier to review. "
11/20/2013 Daquan Pyles ( Greenville SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " i apreciate and happy doing business with you guy. thanks for doing the inspection "
12/3/2013 Toni Borurgoin ( Greer SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " EXCELLENT report!  New construction is often not inspected when it should be.  Thank you for keeping builders in check and getting all of those items fixed before closing! "
12/19/2013 Roy Lewis ( Simpsonville SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " Thanks for all you have done, we were very pleased with all your response "
1/2/2014 Juan Bairesadair ( Greenville SC ) Inspector - Robert Tebo " I will definitely use your services in the future. "
1/2/2014 Tim Pittman ( Simpsonville SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " Could not be happier.  Adrian was on time, gave us a very thorough inspection.  We had a very detailed professional inspection report e-mailed to us the same night. "
1/21/2014 Joe Grabinski ( Belton SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " Very professional and efficient! "
1/22/2014 Heather Herwehe ( Mauldin SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " My husband and I were very pleased with the service that we recieved from Advantage Home Inspection. Adrian Smith was our inspector and he did a wonderful job. My husband walked through the entire process with him and Adrian was very friendly and informat "
1/29/2014 David Kee ( Mauldin SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " Great job! Thank you! "
1/31/2014 Donna Niswonger ( Simpsonville SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " Thank you very much for your work. We are happy with your business and look forward to our new home "
2/6/2014 Carol Bates ( Greenville SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " Adrian is a wonderful inspector who doesn't leave any part of the home untouched. Very professional! ! "
2/17/2014 Jeffrey Gillentine ( Travelers Rest SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " Very detailed and thorough report.  Felt very comfortable with our inspector's experience and knowledge.  Would definitely recommend to someone in future "
2/19/2014 Thomas Rampey ( Simpsonville SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " I'm very pleased with Adrian's customer service and attention to detail.  Would recommend Advantage Inspection to anyone needing a home inspection.  Thanks for the great job! "
2/24/2014 Takina Sligh ( Greer SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " Yes, the report was very easy to understand I felt like he took his time and looked iver the house very well inside and out. "
2/26/2014 Shane Kyko ( Laurens SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " The report was easy to read and understand.  They did do all the repairs at their expense so I do not know how much money I saved.  I plan on using the coupon but not one of the vendor links you provided.  Thanks. "
3/5/2014 Josh Strickland ( Woodruff SC ) Inspector - Robert Tebo " it was great. "
3/11/2014 Zac Lane ( Easley SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " The inspection was awesome! Not only did Adrian do a very detailed report of the inspection, but also offered advice of how easy it was to fix some of the smaller issues! I enjoyed working with Advantage, and I will highly recommend them to anyone! "
3/20/2014 Andrea Burgess ( Taylors SC ) Inspector - Robert Tebo " Robert was very friendly and explained things very well.. He was a pleasure to work with..  I definitely plan on cashing in on the Lowe's coupon verysoon.  thanks! "
4/1/2014 Kyle Phillips ( Easley SC ) Inspector - Robert Tebo " The inspector was very friendly and seemed to know what he was doing. The inspection was performed on the day and time that was set up and the inspection was very thorough. The report was easy to read and understand. I will deffenetly use Advantage inspec "
4/2/2014 Paul Jagoe ( Greenville SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " Adrian was easy to work with. He was very thorough. We would recommend him to anyone. "
4/3/2014 Jeff Whelchel ( Gaffney SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " Thank You so very much for the extremely detailed and easy to read report. Adrian was fantastic! My new neighbor refered to him as an ant on a piece of candy, he was all over the house and the report was as complete as possible and helped me tremendiously "
4/18/2014 Susan Brown ( Simpsonville SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " Our inspector was wonderful.  He did a thorough job and explained all his findings.  I would highly recommend him. "
5/20/2014 Tom Coffman ( Greenville SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " inspection was complete and the review was easy to understand. "
5/21/2014 Jill Wilson ( Anderson SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " Very pleased with inspection report.  Would recommend to others. "
6/4/2014 Blake Bridges ( Greer SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " I have used Advantage Inspection numerous times and have found them to be the best inspection company I have ever worked with.  They are professional, thorough, and really give you a complete picture of the condition of the home your are buying.  I would "
6/4/2014 Diane Heape ( Gray Court SC ) Inspector - Robert Tebo " yes the report was easy to understand       we could not negotiate repairs it was as is  we will use the lowe's coupon "
6/7/2014 Cynthia Hammond ( Greenville SC ) Inspector - Robert Tebo " Professional and experienced work on our inspection. "
6/11/2014 Barbara Weiner ( Greenville SC ) Inspector - Robert Tebo " We were very pleased with the service that Robert provided. He was highly professional and extremely knowledgeable. "
6/27/2014 Jillian Sakos ( Lyman SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " This is the second inspection I've had done by Adrian and he has been fantastic both times.  I was able to attend both he was very informative throughout the process letting me know exactly what he was finding.  When I got the final report issues were cle "
7/7/2014 Jessica Nihser ( Greenville SC ) Inspector - Robert Tebo " The report was easy to understand and we were able to use it to get repairs made. We will be using some of the coupons, including the one from Lowes. "
7/8/2014 Matt Scott ( Marietta SC ) Inspector - Robert Tebo " I was extremely impressed with Robert. He was very thorough and speaking with him in person, he was very pleasant to deal with . I would definetly recommend  Advantage Inspection to anyone. "
7/10/2014 Ann Mills ( Simpsonville SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " Excellent service and I really appreciate the willingness to help and the inspector's flexibility. "
7/10/2014 Angela Thompson ( Piedmont SC ) Inspector - Robert Tebo " loved reports and thought he was very detailed with his inspection "
7/15/2014 Jeffrey Ponder ( Mauldin SC ) Inspector - Robert Tebo " Very nice. I felt like he was there for my beat intereste "
7/17/2014 Kim Bolek ( Piedmont SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " The inspection report was completed very professionally and in a very timely manner.  It also appears very thorough.  Thank you for your great work! "
7/19/2014 Robert Marsh ( Marietta SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " Adrian was incredibly thorough and thanks to him we avoided making a huge mistake.  We highly recommend him for home inspections. "
7/23/2014 Donald Congdon ( Greenville SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " Adrain was very personable and helpful. His inspection was thorough and will documented with photos. His report was readable and clear. "
7/26/2014 Kelly Merkel ( Greenville SC ) Inspector - Robert Tebo " I have been thoroughly impressed with Advantage Inspection, from the moment I made an appointment to the receipt of my report and Lowe's coupon (the latter being an unknown and very much appreciated bonus). Robert could not have been more friendly and pro "
8/4/2014 Christine Nix ( Easley SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " Very satisfied with our home inspection with Adrian Smith.  He was very thorough! "
8/15/2014 Robert Henderson ( Greer SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " Very clear report...well worth the cost! "
8/20/2014 Maurice James ( Simpsonville SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " very pleased with  the inspection and report "
8/22/2014 Brian Sisk ( Liberty SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " Did a very thorough job. Easy to read report and like I said, very thorough. Will be using them again on my next home purchase! "
8/26/2014 Lori Jones ( Taylors SC ) Inspector - Robert Tebo " Thanks for the great service. The staff was always nice and helpful. "
9/2/2014 Kyle Vedane ( Simpsonville SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " Inspection was well done and as a result we were able to gain repairs that not only safes us money if we had to perform them ourselves, they greatly improved the live ability of the house.  The lowes coupon was a nice touch and we have used it to improve "
10/3/2014 Larry Heil ( Campobello SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " You service saved me from making a critical mistake and saved me from sinking money into a major project.  I have taken the information and decided to spend my money elsewhere, and plan to save more money by using the coupons given at the end fo the inspe "
10/8/2014 Bill Robinson ( Greer SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " This will be my fouth home i purchase during my life and I cannot remember a more comprehensive inspection "
10/16/2014 Georgi Slabakov ( Simpsonville SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " I recently moved to SC and did not know many people to help me to select the house inspection company. My realtor suggested Advantage Inspections. On the day of my home inspection I meet with Mr. Adrian Smith our inspector. I was very pleased with him he "
11/8/2014 Janice Owen ( Lyman SC ) Inspector - Robert Tebo " Your report was easy to read, I was ale to negotiate repairs based on your report.  The seller fixed everything!H "
11/11/2014 Stephen Estrem ( Ft. Inn SC ) Inspector - Robert Tebo " Thanks for a timely and thorough inspection.  Since I have not view the property myself, the photos were particularly appreciated. Seller has agreed to take care of reasonable repairs and I will handle others to my satisfaction. We will use the Lowes coup "
11/13/2014 Candace Lowe ( Pelzer SC ) Inspector - Robert Tebo " Thank you! The inspection was very detailed. The pictures made everything easy to understand, and we were able to get everything we wanted fixed (we hope) by the sellers, we will be using Advantage again in the near future for a second inspection to make "
12/20/2014 Ronald Brinkman ( Greenville SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " excellent.....all repair recommend negotiated. good deal. "
12/22/2014 Jill Lewis ( Greenville SC ) Inspector - David Harrison " We were VERY pleased with our home inspection by David. The report was very thorough, and when we called for additional information he was very helpful and spent as much time as we needed answering our questions. The findings were part of the price negoti "
12/23/2014 Arn Cenedella ( Greenville SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " Adrian is very knowledgeable and helpful. I count on him to inspect all the properties I buy. "
12/30/2014 Tracy Pearson ( Simpsonville SC ) Inspector - Robert Tebo " I found Robert Tebo's inspection of the house and the inspection report to be very thorough and helpful. "
12/30/2014 Ivory Mathews ( Simpsonville SC ) Inspector - David Harrison " Advantage Inspection Upstate Inc completed an inspection for me. A very professional and thorough job. If you're looking for a company to perform your next home inspection, I highly recommend the Advantage Inspection Upstate Inc. "
1/8/2015 Greg Payne ( Greenville #### ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " very thorough and professional! "
1/15/2015 Chris Renz ( Greenville SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " Thank you, Adrian. You're thorough inspection found something of structural concern that I believe a cursory inspection might have missed. You saved me from a very costly mistake. "
1/28/2015 Corey Johnson ( Simpsonville SC ) Inspector - Robert Tebo " I found the report to be very easy to read and understand. I liked the pictures to reference the remarks. I didn't even know that we had a sprinkler system, and was pleasantly surprised to find out about it in the report. We were able to negotiate repairs "
1/29/2015 Ed Williams ( Simpsonville SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " Great job on the inspection and report clear concise and the sellers responded "
3/15/2015 Alan Hughes ( Greenville SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " Great job on the inspection. Adrian was coureous, professional, friendly, and thorough!  The report was complete and helped us resolve issues easily. "
3/25/2015 Dana Anderson ( Greer SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " I was amazed by Adrian Smith's service !  He took the time to do a very detailed and thorough inspection. He is extremely knowledgeable about a widespread amount of things. I Was very impressed with his professionalism and hispersonableness ! He came acro "
3/31/2015 Ron Esposito ( Greenville SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " I'm pleased with every aspect of Adrian's inspection. I especially liked that he willingly showed and explained the findings to me. "
4/7/2015 Ann Carlton ( Anderson SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " Excellent inspection done and I would highly recommend you.  Based on Adrian,s detailed report, I was able to have repairs completed by the seller. I thank-you for an excellent job and  the Lowe's coupon. "
4/15/2015 Tyler Mowry ( Liberty SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " Very professional service, at a reasonable price. I would highly recommend Adrian for your inspection needs "
4/21/2015 Bruce Myers ( Simpsonville SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " Yes, we are very impressed with the clear, insightful,professional,and thorough manner in which Adrian conducted our inspection.  The report  itself is a wonderful document which will help with ongoing maintenance of the home.  I am waiting still for reco "
4/21/2015 Brooke Sauer ( Greer SC ) Inspector - David Harrison " Inspector was very patient and thorough.  He did not rush or avoid any questions.  Report was very timely and very clear to understand. --Brooke Sauer Greer, SC "
5/5/2015 Joyce Scherz ( Simpsonville SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " I was delighted with the professional service.. so much so, after meeting Adrian who was inspecting my house for sale from the purchaser.. I used him to inspect the house I purchased a couple weeks later.  I feel  he was thorough and did a great job.. You "
5/6/2015 Debbie Columbo ( Greenville SC ) Inspector - Robert Tebo " Robert Tebo was the inspector for a house we are in contract with.  His professionalism, thoroughness and overall very nice disposition is one of Advantage Inspections best assets.  John and Debbie Colombo "
5/6/2015 Ann Long ( Ft. Inn SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " Adrian and his team were great.    The seller has agreed to fix everything from the inspection report!!I would recommend Adrian and his team to anyone that I know!! "
5/13/2015 Clarence Sturm ( Mauldin SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " Since we were unable to be present when the inspection was conducted, we appreciate the very thorough inspection that was done.  We found it very easy to read and understand and are glad the seller agreed to repair all we requested.  Am sure we will use t "
5/20/2015 Kelsey Gheesling ( Greenville SC ) Inspector - Robert Tebo " We are so thankful we found your company! You are the best. "
5/21/2015 Eric Marvin ( Piedmont SC ) Inspector - Robert Tebo " Everything was done in timely matter and the report was thorough. Thank you very much. "
5/21/2015 Virginia Gerde ( Greer SC ) Inspector - David Harrison " It was very easy to work with the inspector and he was responsive to my emails. The report was easy to follow and the pictures were great. He was thorough and I felt more confident buying the home with his inspection report. "
5/29/2015 Theresa Doyle ( Taylors SC ) Inspector - Robert Tebo " Thank you very much for the detailed report, it was very easy to understand and definitely helped me get needed repairs made by the seller. I have not used the Lowes coupon yet, but plan to get some new appliances shortly. I would also like to thank you f "
5/31/2015 Jennifer Arnold ( Greer SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " Adrian was fantastic. Extremely thorough and courteous. We will definitely be recommending him and using him again to inspect future properties! "
6/23/2015 Meaghan Dills ( Greer SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " Great Service. Learned everything we needed to know before we purchased our new home. "
7/16/2015 Lee Thompkins ( Greer SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " Great company and easy to work with.  Thank you "
8/6/2015 Michelle Romero ( Greer SC ) Inspector - David Harrison " I would use the company again, they did a great job and were very helpful and iInformative  !!! "
8/11/2015 Luther Marchant ( Greenville SC ) Inspector - David Harrison " Very easy process at a great price - good communication and prompt, thoroughly service.  I forwarded the report to the repairman and he worked from that clear and concise list. "
8/12/2015 Debbie Langton ( Greenville SC ) Inspector - Robert Tebo " The report was easy to read and understand. Everything was done in a timely manner. I was able to negotiate repairs by the seller based on your report. Thank you very much!  And thanks for the coupons and vendor links. I will definitely be making use of t "
8/18/2015 Harry Stanley ( Anderson SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " Our inspector was very detailed and we felt completely aware of what needed to be done in our new home.  His report he gave us was easy to read and we  love our new home.  We were lucky to have such a great craftsman as our home inspector "
8/20/2015 Jonathan Ford ( Spartanburg SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " I was so pleased with the level of customer service and professionalism shown by Adrian with Advantage Inspection. He showed up early, took his time in the inspection and was very thorough. I had my completed report before end of business that same day! T "
9/8/2015 Kirsten Hansen ( Greenville SC ) Inspector - Adrian Smith " Thank you so much for a professional and well-done service. The report was easy to read and we were able to use it to have repairs done by the seller in the amount of $325.00.  I am confident that the small items I have left to fix will be made much easie "
9/10/2015 Geraldine Bell ( Greenville SC ) Inspector - Robert Tebo " The report was very detailed and easy to read! "
9/17/2015 Aften Briggs ( Greenville SC ) Inspector - Juan Ortiz " Super thorough and helpful! Feel very confident with the knowledge given. "