Your Advantage home inspection resource

Advantage Inspection Independent Inspectors

Client Testimonials: (3rd Party Verified Testimonials by Customer Appreciation Partners - 250 character text limitation)


ADVANTAGE INSPECTION CHARLESTON

Office: (843) 557-2918
E-mail: todd.seibel@gmail.com

Last update: 9/25/2015


12/23/2010 Cherie Tolley ( Charleston SC ) Inspector - Todd Seibel " This is the second time we have use Todd and Advantage for an inspection.  Both times we have been extremely satisfied. He is highly professional and I believe really knows his business. We would highly recommend him. "
2/11/2011 Alan Eager ( Ladson SC ) Inspector - Todd Seibel " Fast and reliable and love the use of technology to distribute reports "
1/2/2012 Bill Williamson ( Summerville SC ) Inspector - Todd Seibel " Inspector was very professional and knowledgable.  Report was formatted in easy to understand and read.  Sellers agreed to make all repairs. "
1/12/2012 Rick Funkhouser ( Goose Creek SC ) Inspector - Todd Seibel " service was excellent, professional, reasonable, fast, saved money & time "
2/7/2012 Marcus Bryant ( Summerville SC ) Inspector - Todd Seibel " Todd was very professional and went into great detail to explain his findings and recommendations. "
2/8/2012 Chris Peagler ( Bonneau SC ) Inspector - Todd Seibel " You did an amazing job and the follow ups have made your service even more awesome! "
2/22/2012 Byian McMaster ( Goose Creek SC ) Inspector - Todd Seibel " Very thorough with inspection.  Easy to read and understand report.  Lots of photos. "
2/22/2012 Shawn Laffey ( Goose Creek SC ) Inspector - Todd Seibel " Did a great job and helped me find all problems that were fixed before I purchased.  Saved me about $750.00. "
2/28/2012 Alex Sandrin ( Summerville SC ) Inspector - Todd Seibel " Nice Job, Nice Presentation, Nice Results!! "
5/9/2012 Peggy Benton ( Charleston SC ) Inspector - Todd Seibel " Good job, Very thorough.  Thanks "
5/31/2012 Robert King ( Isle of Palms SC ) Inspector - Todd Seibel " you did a great job "
6/9/2012 Darrell Mathis ( N.Charleston SC ) Inspector - Todd Seibel " Excellant job and follow up with repairs!!!  Thanks "
6/16/2012 Brandon Moncrief ( Moncks Corner SC ) Inspector - Todd Seibel " Great Service! "
7/2/2012 Kevin Owens ( Moncks Corner SC ) Inspector - Todd Seibel " Todd was great.  We really got the feeling that he was an expert at what he does and that made us feel even more comfortable with our purchase.  The bank didn't require us to have an inspection, but the detailed inspection by your company was well worth c "
7/23/2012 Frank Peace Jr. ( Goose Creek SC ) Inspector - Todd Seibel " Thank for a thorough inspection!  The report was easy to read and understand. I appreciate your timeliness and efficiency. "
7/26/2012 Brian Wells ( Goose Creek SC ) Inspector - Todd Seibel " LIke having pictures to go along with needed repairs.  Happy that cost for repairs not to large "
8/14/2012 Margaret Frogge ( Ladson SC ) Inspector - Todd Seibel " Very happy with the inspection. "
8/15/2012 Allen Derosier ( Summerville SC ) Inspector - Todd Seibel " Found the report easy to read.  Did have seller fix some of the issues that were found "
8/16/2012 Christopher Hale ( Bonneau SC ) Inspector - Todd Seibel " Inspector did great job! Found repairs needed that saved us about $700! Thanks :) "
9/4/2012 Furman Reynolds ( Summerville SC ) Inspector - Todd Seibel " We had a great experience with Advantage!!  Mr. Seibel was so helpful during this stressful process! I would highly recommend them to anyone! "
9/8/2012 Kenneth   M. Kirkpatrick  II ( Charleston SC ) Inspector - Todd Seibel " Outstanding service, very thorough, customer friendly - answered all our questions. "
11/1/2012 Billy Beck ( Charleston SC ) Inspector - Todd Seibel " A very thorough report. We had a walk through with our builder and everything was addressed. I will recommend your services in the future. We didn't get the Lowe's coupon. "
11/19/2012 Ronald Naes ( Goose Creek SC ) Inspector - Todd Seibel " used the Lowes coupon-tks "
1/9/2013 Gloria Spearing ( N.Charleston SC ) Inspector - Todd Seibel " Your services were excellent and your report was very professional. We were able to get all items corrected that was identified on the summary page. Thanks for your expertise! "
1/16/2013 Rod Blake ( N.Charleston SC ) Inspector - Todd Seibel " This is the second home Todd has inspected for us and both times were great.  Will definitely use his service again. "
2/10/2013 Lisa Dyer ( Johns Island SC ) Inspector - Todd Seibel " Thanks for timely, and accurate insppection "
2/27/2013 Don Haeberle ( Goose Creek SC ) Inspector - Todd Seibel " The inspection report was very detailed and accurate. Based on the recommendations in this report I had a comprehensive electrical inspection done which discovered several in wall electrical problems the were electrical safety and fire hazards. The subseq "
3/1/2013 Richard Liston ( Ladson SC ) Inspector - Todd Seibel " thanks "
3/18/2013 Mike Branham ( Johns Island SC ) Inspector - Todd Seibel " Thx Todd for the in depth inspection . I was able to request a few main items to be repaired and replaced before closing thx again. "
4/1/2013 Ashley Estavia ( Moncks Corner SC ) Inspector - Todd Seibel " Good service "
4/12/2013 Michael Copeland ( Hanahan SC ) Inspector - Todd Seibel " Very thorough and professional.  Inspection report was detailed and complete. "
4/15/2013 Megan Burger ( N.Charleston SC ) Inspector - Todd Seibel " The inspector was very detailed and found things I would have never thought to look for. Our seller has agreed to fix most of the issues which I believe is because of all the documentation provided by inspector. The evidence is there and it's hard to refu "
4/22/2013 Joseph Walker ( Goose Creek SC ) Inspector - Todd Seibel " Did a great job. We tell other people about your company. "
5/13/2013 Joe Alford ( Summerville SC ) Inspector - Todd Seibel " Even though we weren't able to meet Todd face to face, he was wonderful to work with. Very prompt and thorough with information and answering any questions we had! Great inspection experience! "
5/20/2013 Seth Cantley ( Charleston SC ) Inspector - Todd Seibel " scharlestonc@gmail.com "
6/7/2013 Pamela Snyder ( Charleston SC ) Inspector - Todd Seibel " Todd, thank you for giving us a thorough home inspection~~ we are working on having the repairs made so we can sell our house quickly without the hassels of last minute repairs "
6/14/2013 Steve Meinke ( Summerville SC ) Inspector - Todd Seibel " Inspector provided us with a detailed report  and pictures of all systems and areas of the house.  Having such a detailed report was very helpful to us as we were still living out of town and could not be there for the inspection. "
7/1/2013 Tri Huynh ( Summerville SC ) Inspector - Todd Seibel " Tri Huynh "
7/17/2013 Evette Calvary ( Ladson SC ) Inspector - Todd Seibel " One hundred percent sure and satisfied that we did find your report easy to read and understand. We are in the process of negotiating repairs and thanks for those suggestions you gave us for reapirs to be done. We don't know as yet how much money we are g "
7/30/2013 John Parks ( Folly Beach SC ) Inspector - Todd Seibel " Todd was great.  I had to change my schedule a couple of times in order to fly down for the inspection and Todd was very accommodating in meeting me at the property.  He also made some good recommendations for the property.  I would recommend him. "
8/2/2013 Edward Clem ( Mt. Pleasant SC ) Inspector - Todd Seibel " Todd was very professional and easy to work with. He took the time to explain in laymen's terms the problems he found so that I had a clear understanding of them, which was very helpful.  I would highly recommend him to anyone. "
9/11/2013 Joseph Sprovach ( Summerville SC ) Inspector - Todd Seibel " Great job!  Very satisfied with all aspects of inspection.  Very thorough. "
9/17/2013 Brooke Allison ( Summerville SC ) Inspector - Todd Seibel " I was very satisfied with the inspection on the home I am purchasing.  Thank you very much. "
9/27/2013 David B. Milankow ( Goose Creek SC ) Inspector - Todd Seibel " Todd was great. He answered all of our questions and get the report to us in a timely fashion. Thank you very much! "
10/24/2013 Archie Richmond ( Hanahan SC ) Inspector - Todd Seibel " I think this was the best investment I could have made.  There were several thing pointed out that I would have missed while developing my punch list.  I was able to force the contractor to address them.  I provided a copy of the report to the city inspec "
11/12/2013 Matthew Hutchings ( Summerville SC ) Inspector - Todd Seibel " Todd did a great job. He was very helpful in answering every question we threw this way. "
11/12/2013 Nelson Springer ( Charleston SC ) Inspector - Todd Seibel " The inspector, Todd Seibel of Advantage Inspection,  did a very good inspection. He was friendly, courteous, and answered our questions.  I would reccommend him to any others that I might find to be buying a house.  The coupons will be useful and are appr "
11/13/2013 Lori Copeland ( Summerville SC ) Inspector - Todd Seibel " Thank you so much for such a professional and detailed job.  The report covered things we would have never thought to check.  You really put our minds at ease. "
12/6/2013 Silver Byars ( Goose Creek SC ) Inspector - Todd Seibel " Had a wonderful experience, thank you so much. And thank you for the Lowe's coupon, it will come in handy for sure! "
12/9/2013 Steve Killius ( Summerville SC ) Inspector - Todd Seibel " I never thought to include an inspection on a new home. Sure glad our realtor recommend Todd. His very thorough inspection helped identify several quality, safety and efficiency issues on our newly constructed home. Dont buy any home without this inspecti "
12/11/2013 Marcella Strickland ( Moncks Corner SC ) Inspector - Todd Seibel " saved a few hundred dollars. will be using Lowes this week "
1/27/2014 Scott Hunsinger ( Summerville SC ) Inspector - Todd Seibel " Todd Seibel of Advantage Inspection was very helpful with our inspection. The report was very clear and easy to read. We were able to negotiate repairs,that would have been hazardous to our family, that would have cost a fortune to fix/replace. Todd and h "
2/4/2014 Sherry Lewis ( Bonneau SC ) Inspector - Todd Seibel " Todd was amazing, he was very thorough. I am very pleased with the service he provided. Thanks, S. Lewis.  Bonneau, SC "
2/8/2014 Catherine Montogomery ( N.Charleston SC ) Inspector - Todd Seibel " Thorough inspection and enjoyed the extra savings received.  Thanks-Catherine Montgomery "
2/19/2014 Scott Smith ( Summerville SC ) Inspector - Todd Seibel " Todd was very thorough.  The report format was great.  Thanks. "
2/26/2014 Stanley Adams ( Summerville SC ) Inspector - Todd Seibel " Inspection was invaluable and highly recommended for new construction  home buyers. as well as others.  Had we not had the home inspection, serious issues would  not have been identified before the closing.  The Lowes discount coupon was greatly appreciat "
3/2/2014 Michael Stewart ( Ladson SC ) Inspector - Todd Seibel " Great job and highly recommand "
3/18/2014 Scott Facemire ( Charleston SC ) Inspector - Todd Seibel " very thorough,  doesn't miss a single thing.  great guys! "
3/26/2014 Williaenia Shaw ( N.Charleston SC ) Inspector - Todd Seibel " My home inspection with Advantage Inspection was excellent. Their report was easy to read and Todd was very knowledgeable and professional. I would highly recommend his services. "
4/4/2014 Wayne Barrows ( Summerville SC ) Inspector - Todd Seibel " I was very happy with the home inspection service on our home to be.  The report was quick thoruough and easy to read and to understand.  A number of safe home issues as well as minore repair issues were brought to light.  The price was very reasonable. Y "
4/4/2014 Cindy Roberts ( Mt. Pleasant SC ) Inspector - Todd Seibel " I was very pleased with the report.  I could actually read and understand it.  Repairs needed were thankfully minimal and we did use this report to negotiate what was needed.  Always grateful for coupons to Lowe's. "
5/20/2014 John Kadlecik ( Bonneau SC ) Inspector - Todd Seibel " Todd was very professional and answered all my questions. We were very Happy with your services. Thank you, "
5/28/2014 Mike Amico ( Goose Creek SC ) Inspector - Todd Seibel " Your service was excellent and professional.  The extras that you provided were unexpected and well appreciated.  We will gladly recommend your services to anyone looking for a home inspection.  Thanks again. "
6/11/2014 Diana Gardner ( Mt. Pleasant SC ) Inspector - Todd Seibel " Todd, our inspector, did a great job.  He was thorough, and the report was clear and very helpful in getting the seller to make the necessary repairs.  Thank you!  It was well worth the cost of the inspection to know that my family would be safe with the "
6/14/2014 Floyd Yelton ( Summerville SC ) Inspector - Todd Seibel " Good job fellows ! "
6/20/2014 Pam Dugan ( Charleston SC ) Inspector - Todd Seibel " Very pleased with the inspection and the inspection process...the detailed report has been very helpful also.  It pinpointed problems and potential problems I would never have thought of checking into and wouldn't have had the expertise to do anyhow.  Too "
6/20/2014 Kevin Milligan ( Holly Hill SC ) Inspector - Todd Seibel " i would like to thank you for prompt and thorough service "
7/8/2014 Amelia Carter ( Summerville SC ) Inspector - Todd Seibel " I really like the service! Very through and knowledgeable. "
7/24/2014 Susan Massey ( Goose Creek SC ) Inspector - Todd Seibel " We were able to negotiate the price down to afford new windows and we will be using the Lowes coupon "
7/26/2014 Lakashia Lewis ( N.Charleston SC ) Inspector - Todd Seibel " Todd was great. His inspection was very thourough and he provided more than enough information! "
7/26/2014 Sherry Gooding ( Moncks Corner SC ) Inspector - Todd Seibel " Todd was both professional and thorough in his inspection of the property.  I would highly recommend his company for home inspections! "
8/5/2014 Karl Scheidt ( Ladson SC ) Inspector - Todd Seibel " this was the 2nd time we used todd I am very pleased with him. "
9/26/2014 Mayra Rodriguez ( Summerville SC ) Inspector - Todd Seibel " Your inspection was the only way for us to find out issues related to you new home. Thank you!!! "
10/6/2014 Peter Siachos ( Isle of Palms SC ) Inspector - Todd Seibel " Great job by Todd.  Thorough, quick, and extremely helpful.  His report gave me confidence and comfort when I purchased my vacation home. "
10/13/2014 Paula Stress ( Mt. Pleasant SC ) Inspector - Todd Seibel " We appreciate the thorough inspection that Todd performed. Paul & Paula Mt. Pleasant, SC "
11/4/2014 Gregory and Kathleen Sullivan ( N.Charleston SC ) Inspector - Todd Seibel " We were very satisfied with the service Advantage Inspection provided us.  The inspection report was easy to read and any needed repairs were pointed out and readily taken care of.  We highly recommend this company.s "
11/14/2014 Ron Lischner ( Charleston SC ) Inspector - Todd Seibel " This was our second successful inspection report by this extremely knowledgeable  & informed inspector, Todd Siebel.Todd takes his time to completely explore the issues!Great job again for exposing hidden problems we never would have been awair of.Ron & D "
12/11/2014 Vince Roman ( Goose Creek SC ) Inspector - Todd Seibel " I was very pleased with your service and  wonder what the charge would be for a follow up inspection of the repairs they performed from the list of items you recommended for repairs "
1/14/2015 Thomas Lembke ( Ladson SC ) Inspector - Todd Seibel " Great Price. Very Friendly and Knowledgable. "
1/20/2015 Rose Funsch ( Charleston SC ) Inspector - Todd Seibel " the inspection was painless for us.  Todd was detailed and explain everything to us -many times-- and was happy to do so each time.   We do plan on using the Lowe's coupon this Friday!  thank you again.   Rose Funsch, Wes Funsch adn Mike Talapa "
1/30/2015 Don Chapman ( Goose Creek SC ) Inspector - Todd Seibel " Todd. Thank you very much for a thorough and easy to understand report. Based on your findings we were able to negotiate the needed repairs as well as having the sellers replace one of the 2 AC units. thanks agsin for the excellent service. "
2/10/2015 Douglas Foster ( Goose Creek SC ) Inspector - Todd Seibel " I was pleased with the professionalism  and knowledge that Todd Seibel exhibited "
2/16/2015 Donald West ( Mt. Pleasant SC ) Inspector - Todd Seibel " Thank you for a thorough report.  We are pleased with your inspection service. "
2/17/2015 Jimmy Carter ( Charleston SC ) Inspector - Todd Seibel " Excellent inspection job!  Very happy with the service you provided.  Thank you. "
2/24/2015 Jacob Platts ( Goose Creek SC ) Inspector - Todd Seibel " The customer service and final report were awsome. I am in the process of negotiating repairs and I do plan on using the Lowe's coupon. It was a very good experience! "
4/2/2015 Lisa Hendrix ( Mount Pleasant SC ) Inspector - Todd Seibel " Yes, I was able to negotiate for repairs and plan to use the Lowes coupon once we get moved into our new home. "
4/9/2015 Jerri Collins ( Goose Creek SC ) Inspector - Todd Seibel " Todd was prompt and very helpful while conducting our home inspection. He had the inspection report in to us within the same day, with a full explanation of everything he had spoken to us about before he left the home. I highly recommend him and his compa "
4/17/2015 Ashley Gibson ( Summerville SC ) Inspector - Todd Seibel " Very pleased! Saved me $10,000! "
5/1/2015 Scott Stevens ( N.Charleston SC ) Inspector - Todd Seibel " Todd was great and very prompt. We have used him twice "
5/15/2015 James Gill ( Johns Island SC ) Inspector - Todd Seibel " WE appreciate your willingness to do our inspection on such short notice. A very detailed and thorough report. Thank you. "
6/16/2015 Charles Hartley ( Ladson SC ) Inspector - Todd Seibel " Great service - timely, prompt, thorough. "
6/17/2015 Aaron Ryan ( Summerville SC ) Inspector - Todd Seibel " We are very pleased with your service, and would definitely recommend to others! We were able to negotiate many of the repairs you suggested, and the seller is taking care of almost everything we asked for. We're saving thousands of dollars in repairs! We "
6/18/2015 Kimberly Pompey ( Summerville SC ) Inspector - Todd Seibel " Tod Seibel is very thoroug explain everything in detail and the report was very easy to read. I would recommend this company.  Mr. & Mrs. Pompey Summerville, SC "
9/2/2015 Jessica Newell ( Ladson SC ) Inspector - Todd Seibel " Completely satisfied with my home inspection, thank you very much "